Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Yamaha Camden Golf Club Pro-Am

Yamaha Camden Golf Club Pro-Am

Camden GC (Studley Park) Narellan

18th November 2014
  • ChampionJason KingWinner
  • Prize$12,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSNSWT1. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist-7F-764
Not followingT1AUSNSWT1. J.Jason King titleisttitleist-7F*-764
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. M.Mitchell Kellehear -3F*-368
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. B.Brendan Smith -3F*-368
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. N.Nataniel Whittington -3F*-368
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. M.Matthew Docking -2F*-269
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. R.Rhys McGovern titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. J.Jordan Mullaney titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. B.Ben Russell titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. A.Alex Katholos titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. N.Nathan Miller -1F*-170
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. J.Joshua Rindfleish titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. G.Grant Kenny titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. B.Ben Breckenridge titleisttitleist0ParF0Par71
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. M.Martin Dive 0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. L.Luke Whitbread titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT19AUSNSWT19. M.Mitchell Brown +1F+172
Not followingT19AUSNSWT19. M.Matthew Criss +1F*+172
Not followingT19AUSNSWT19. S.Stuart Meani titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT19AUSNSWT19. J.Jake Nagle +1F*+172
Not followingT19AUSNSWT19. A.Alexander Simpson +1F*+172
Not followingT19AUSNSWT19. D.David Van Raalte titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. T.Todd Iffland titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. M.Michael Smyth +2F*+273
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. A.Alexander Sutherland +2F*+273
Not followingT25AUSNSWT25. J.Josh Whitehouse +2F*+273
Not followingT25AUSQLDT25. S.Sung Yong Park +2F*+273
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. M.Michael Gannon +3F*+374
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. L.Luke Higgins +3F*+374
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. G.Gregory Lynch +3F*+374
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. B.Bryan Roach +3F*+374
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. B.BJ Taylor titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT37AUSNSWT37. C.Christopher Clunes titleisttitleist+4F+475
Not followingT37NZLNSWT37. L.Luke O'Sullivan +4F*+475
Not followingT39AUSNSWT39. T.Todd Brakenridge +5F*+576
Not followingT39AUSNSWT39. T.Tristan Morey +5F*+576
Not followingT39AUSNSWT39. H.Harrison Russell titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT42AUSNSWT42. N.Nicholas Lumley +6F*+677
Not followingT42AUSNSWT42. N.Nathan Dorahy titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. D.David Montefiore titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. E.Eli Richardson titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT46AUSNSWT46. S.Sam Newbrun titleisttitleist+8F*+879
Not followingT46AUSNSWT46. I.Ian Tonumaipea +8F*+879
Not following48AUSNSW48. D.Daniel Clay +17F*+1788


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired