Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Pymble Pro-Am

Pymble Pro-Am

Pymble Golf Club St Ives

4th November 2015
  • ChampionCorey HaleWinner
  • Prize$15,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. C.Corey Hale titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT2AUSQLDT2. S.Sung Yong Park -1F-171
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. R.Robert Attwood titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not following4AUSNSW4. J.Jerram Chudleigh 0ParF0Par72
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. B.Ben Breckenridge titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. B.Brendan Smith +1F*+173
Not following7AUSNSW7. A.Anthony Summers titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. S.Steve Conran titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. B.Bradley Armstrong +3F*+375
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. J.James Carter +4F+476
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. B.Brad McIntosh titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. S.Samuel Phillips titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. G.Glen Lilley +5F*+577
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. M.Michael Holden +5F+577
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. R.Rhys McGovern titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. A.Aaron Townsend titleisttitleist+5F+577
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. D.Daniel Clay +6F*+678
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. N.Nathan Goodchild +6F*+678
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. K.Ken Druce +6F*+678
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. A.Alex Hawley +6F*+678
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. J.Jake Nagle +6F*+678
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. R.Ryan Bernard titleisttitleist+6F+678
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. J.Jarrad Hayes +7F*+779
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. N.Neil Sarkies titleisttitleist+7F+779
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. G.Gregory Rodgers +7F+779
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. D.Duane Kirwan +7F+779
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. N.Neven Basic titleisttitleist+7F+779
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. C.Christopher Willard +8F*+880
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. J.Jason King titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. S.Shane Cochrane +9F+981
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. G.Gregory Lynch +9F+981
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. M.Mitchell Kellehear +9F*+981
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. C.Christian McGill +9F*+981
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. S.Scott Sando +10F+1082
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. C.Christopher Akers titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. A.Adam Kelleher titleisttitleist+10F+1082
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. D.Daniel Buyers titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. T.Tristan Morey +11F*+1183
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. J.Josh Whitehouse +11F*+1183
Not followingT41ENGENGT41. G.Glen Haynes +11F+1183
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. G.Grant Kenny titleisttitleist+12F+1284
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. N.Nicky Henderson +12F*+1284
Not followingT46AUSNSWT46. S.Sam Newbrun titleisttitleist+13F*+1385
Not followingT46AUSNSWT46. K.Konstantine Fondas +13F*+1385
Not following48AUSNSW48. R.Rhett McIvor titleisttitleist+14F*+1486
Not following49AUSNSW49. C.Christopher Blakeley titleisttitleist-F0ParRTD
Not followingT50AUSNSWT50. A.Alex Edge -F0ParWDN
Not followingT50AUSNSWT50. E.Earl McGlinn titleisttitleist-F*0ParWDN


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired