Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Hitachi Pro-Am (Non-OOM)

Hitachi Pro-Am (Non-OOM)

RAE Golf Club Moorebank

21st November 2014
  • ChampionSimon HawkesWinner
  • Prize$6,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist-2F68
Not following2AUSNSW2. A.Alex Katholos titleisttitleist-1F69
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. M.Michael Gannon 0ParF70
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. B.Ben Russell titleisttitleist0ParF70
Not following5AUSQLD5. S.Sung Yong Park +1F71
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist+3F73
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. A.Alexander Simpson +3F73
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. J.Jason King titleisttitleist+4F74
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. J.Jin Seok Kim +4F74
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+4F74
Not following11AUSNSW11. B.Brendan Smith +5F75
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. D.Daniel Clay +6F76
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. S.Shane Cochrane +6F76
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+6F76
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. J.Jordan Mullaney +6F76
Not followingT16AUSNSWT16. T.Tristan Morey +7F77
Not followingT16AUSNSWT16. J.Joshua Ingram titleisttitleist+7F77
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. I.Ian Tonumaipea +8F78
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. M.Mitchell Brown +8F78
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+8F78
Not following21AUSNSW21. D.Darren Golsby +9F79
Not following22AUSNSW22. C.Christopher Clunes titleisttitleist+11F81
Not following23NZLNZL23. L.Luke O'Sullivan +13F83
Not following24AUSNSW24. S.Steve Treisman +14F84
Not following25AUSNSW25. G.Gillian Rae +15F85


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired