Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Chatswood Golf Club Pro-Am Sponsored by LJ Hooker Lane Cove

Chatswood Golf Club Pro-Am Sponsored by LJ Hooker Lane Cove

Chatswood Golf Club Chatswood

19th November 2014
  • ChampionJason KingWinner
  • Local Time
    Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. J.Jason King titleisttitleist-4F*-461
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. J.Joel Graham -3F*-362
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. A.Alex Katholos titleisttitleist-3F*-362
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. G.Gregory Lynch -3F*-362
Not following5AUSNSW5. D.Douglas Maiden -2F*-263
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist-1F*-164
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. D.David Gillard -1F*-164
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. A.Alexander Simpson 0ParF*0Par65
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. H.Harrison Russell titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par65
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. C.Christopher Clunes titleisttitleist+1F*+166
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. G.Grant Kenny titleisttitleist+1F*+166
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. R.Robert Weinert +1F*+166
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+1F*+166
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. J.Jake Nagle +1F*+166
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. J.Jordan Mullaney titleisttitleist+2F*+267
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. S.Samuel Phillips titleisttitleist+2F*+267
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. M.Mitchell Brown +2F*+267
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. S.Shane Cochrane +3F*+368
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. E.Ethan Morris +3F*+368
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+3F*+368
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. D.Darren Golsby +4F*+469
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+4F*+469
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist+4F+469
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. N.Nicholas Lumley +4F*+469
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. B.Bryan Roach +4F*+469
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. B.Brendan Smith +4F*+469
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. D.David Van Raalte titleisttitleist+4F*+469
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. N.Nathan Miller +4F*+469
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. M.Michael Gannon +5F*+570
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. A.Axel Jung titleisttitleist+5F*+570
Not followingT29AUSQLDT29. S.Sung Yong Park +5F*+570
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist+5F*+570
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. A.Adam Demidjuk titleisttitleist+5F*+570
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist+6F*+671
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. M.Martin Dive +6F*+671
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. D.David Paddison +6F*+671
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. B.Ben Russell titleisttitleist+6F*+671
Not followingT34NZLNSWT34. L.Luke O'Sullivan +6F*+671
Not followingT39AUSNSWT39. Z.Zachary Churcher titleisttitleist+7F+772
Not followingT39AUSNSWT39. S.Simon Corbett +7F*+772
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. E.Eli Richardson titleisttitleist+8F*+873
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. M.Mark Sullivan +8F*+873
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. S.Sam Newbrun titleisttitleist+8F*+873
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. T.Tristan Morey +9F+974
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. M.Matthew Bate titleisttitleist+9F+974
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. M.Michael Holden +9F*+974
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. M.Matthew S. Jones +9F*+974
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. L.Luke Whitbread titleisttitleist+9F*+974
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. J.Joshua Rindfleish titleisttitleist+9F*+974
Not followingT50AUSNSWT50. G.Gillian Rae +10F*+1075
Not followingT50AUSNSWT50. S.Steve Treisman +10F*+1075
Not followingT50AUSNSWT50. I.Ian Tonumaipea +10F*+1075
Not following53AUSNSW53. M.Michael Smyth +11F*+1176
Not following54AUSNSW54. N.Nathan Dorahy titleisttitleist+14F*+1479


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired