Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Bankstown Golf Club Pro-Am

Bankstown Golf Club Pro-Am

Bankstown Golf Club Bankstown

9th October 2015
  • ChampionBenjamin ClementsonWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. B.Benjamin Clementson titleisttitleist-3F*-368
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. T.Taylor Cooper -2F*-269
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. D.David Hando titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT4AUSNSWT4. E.Edward Stedman titleisttitleist-1F-170
Not followingT4AUSNSWT4. J.Jason King titleisttitleist-1F-170
Not followingT4AUSNSWT4. T.Todd Iffland titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. C.Christopher Akers titleisttitleist0ParF0Par71
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. R.Ryan Bernard titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. A.Aaron Townsend titleisttitleist0ParF0Par71
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. A.Anthony Summers titleisttitleist0ParF0Par71
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. J.Joshua Rindfleish titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. C.Callan O'Reilly titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. D.Dimitrios Papadatos titleisttitleist+1F+172
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. A.Alex Katholos titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. B.Brad McIntosh titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. B.Brendan Smith +2F*+273
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. C.Christian McGill +3F*+374
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. M.Michael Smyth +3F*+374
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. S.Sam Newbrun titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. J.Josh Cabban +3F*+374
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. D.Darren Beck +3F*+374
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. A.Alex Edge +3F*+374
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. N.Nathan Miller +3F*+374
Not followingT27ENGENGT27. G.Glen Haynes +4F*+475
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. B.Brett Cooley +4F*+475
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. J.Joel Graham +4F*+475
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. K.Keiran Bish +5F*+576
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. S.Simon Corbett +5F*+576
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. R.Rowan Thomson titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. A.Adam Stephens titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. B.Bradley Armstrong +5F*+576
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. N.Neil Sarkies titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. G.Grant Thomas titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. R.Rhys McGovern titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. J.James Carter +5F*+576
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. J.Jordan Mullaney titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT40AUSACTT40. C.Charles Kares +6F*+677
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. J.Josh Whitehouse +6F*+677
Not followingT40AUSQLDT40. S.Sung Yong Park +6F*+677
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. G.Gregory Rodgers +7F*+778
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. A.Andrew Booth +7F*+778
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. J.James Perkinson +7F*+778
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. G.Glen Dick +7F+778
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. L.Luke Whitbread titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. C.Christopher Ford +7F*+778
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. J.Jerram Chudleigh +7F*+778
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. N.Neil Kerry +8F*+879
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. D.Daniel Kim +8F*+879
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. B.Ben Breckenridge titleisttitleist+8F*+879
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. D.Davyd Reeves +8F*+879
Not followingT55AUSNSWT55. G.Gillian Rae +9F*+980
Not followingT55AUSNSWT55. T.Todd Brakenridge +9F*+980
Not followingT55AUSNSWT55. M.Mitchell Kellehear +9F*+980
Not following58AUSNSW58. N.Neven Basic titleisttitleist+10F*+1081
Not followingT59AUSNSWT59. S.Scott Sando +11F*+1182
Not followingT59AUSNSWT59. S.Steve Treisman +11F*+1182
Not following61AUSNSW61. S.Shane Cochrane +12F*+1283
Not following62AUSNSW62. B.BJ Taylor titleisttitleist+13F*+1384
Not following63AUSNSW63. C.Christopher Willard +14F*+1485
Not following64AUSNSW64. A.Axel Jung titleisttitleist+16F*+1687
Not following65AUSNSW65. C.Christopher Blakeley titleisttitleist+17F*+1788
Not following66AUSNSW66. A.Aaron Glasson titleisttitleist+19F*+1990
Not following67AUSNSW67. E.Earl McGlinn titleisttitleist-F*0ParRTD
Not followingT68NZLNZLT68. C.Cody Harper -F*0ParDSQ
Not followingT68AUSNSWT68. B.Blake Romer titleisttitleist-F*0ParDSQ
Not following70AUSNSW70. J.Jamie Hook titleisttitleist-F*0ParWDN


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired