Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

WRI Insurance Brokers Pro-Am

WRI Insurance Brokers Pro-Am

Ryde-Parramatta Golf Club West Ryde

11th December 2014
  • ChampionJason KingWinner
  • Prize$16,750Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. J.Jason King titleisttitleist-3F*68
Not following2AUSNSW2. M.Martin Dive -2F*69
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. J.Jamie Hook titleisttitleist0ParF*71
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. D.David Paddison 0ParF*71
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. A.Alex Edge +1F*72
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist+1F*72
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. M.Michael Gannon +2F*73
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. A.Alex Katholos titleisttitleist+2F*73
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. C.Christopher Akers titleisttitleist+3F74
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. A.Adam Kelleher titleisttitleist+3F*74
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. J.Joshua Rindfleish titleisttitleist+3F*74
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. T.Todd Iffland titleisttitleist+3F*74
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. N.Nathan King titleisttitleist+3F*74
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. B.Brendan Smith +3F*74
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. M.Mitchell Brown +3F*74
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. D.David Van Raalte titleisttitleist+3F*74
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. B.Brad McIntosh titleisttitleist+3F*74
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. R.Ryan Bernard titleisttitleist+4F75
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. C.Colin Banham +4F*75
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. S.Shane Cochrane +4F*75
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+4F*75
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. P.Peter Welden titleisttitleist+4F*75
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist+4F*75
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. A.Adam Demidjuk titleisttitleist+5F*76
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist+5F*76
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. M.Mitchell Kellehear +5F*76
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. E.Ethan Morris +5F*76
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. T.Tristan Morey +5F*76
Not followingT24AUSQLDT24. S.Sung Yong Park +5F76
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. D.Dustin Knight +5F*76
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. M.Michael Smyth +5F*76
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. D.Daniel Clay +6F*77
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. B.BJ Taylor titleisttitleist+6F*77
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. A.Alexander Simpson +6F*77
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. N.Nathan Miller +6F*77
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. C.Clinton Russell +6F*77
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+6F*77
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. M.Matthew Criss +6F*77
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. S.Stewart Hardiman +6F*77
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. G.Glenn Kelly +6F*77
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. B.Brad Mitchell +6F*77
Not followingT42NZLNZLT42. L.Luke O'Sullivan +8F*79
Not followingT42AUSNSWT42. N.Nicholas Lumley +8F*79
Not followingT42AUSNSWT42. B.Ben Russell titleisttitleist+8F*79
Not followingT45AUSNSWT45. B.Ben Breckenridge titleisttitleist+9F*80
Not followingT45AUSNSWT45. C.Christopher Ford +9F*80
Not followingT45AUSNSWT45. A.Axel Jung titleisttitleist+9F*80
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist+10F*81
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. I.Ian Tonumaipea +10F*81
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+10F*81
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. S.Sam Newbrun titleisttitleist+11F*82
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. G.Grant Kenny titleisttitleist+11F*82
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. J.Jake Nagle +11F*82
Not followingT54AUSNSWT54. S.Steve Treisman +12F*83
Not followingT54AUSNSWT54. G.Gregory Lynch +12F*83
Not followingT56AUSNSWT56. D.Dylan Herrick +13F*84
Not followingT56AUSNSWT56. M.Matthew Jones +13F*84
Not following58AUSQLD58. J.Jonathan O'Sullivan -F*DSQ


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired