Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Kooindah Waters 2015 Pro-Am

Kooindah Waters 2015 Pro-Am

Kooindah Waters Golf Club Wyong

1st October 2015
  • ChampionNick FlanaganWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSNSWT1. M.Mitchell Kellehear -4F-468
Not followingT1AUSNSWT1. N.Nick Flanagan titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. B.Brad McIntosh titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. T.Troy Cox -2F*-270
Not following5AUSNSW5. T.Taylor Cooper -1F*-171
Not following6AUSNSW6. J.Jason Butt titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. R.Robbie Hogan +1F*+173
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. A.Anthony Brown titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. A.Ashley Hall titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. A.Andre Stolz titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. D.David Lulham +2F+274
Not followingT12AUSWAT12. M.Michael Foster +2F*+274
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. N.Nathan Miller +2F*+274
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. M.Mark Gilson titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. J.Jason King titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. L.Leigh McKechnie titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not following19AUSNSW19. L.Lee Akers +3F*+375
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. S.Steven Myers +4F*+476
Not followingT20ENGENGT20. G.Glen Haynes +4F+476
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. T.Troy Macdonald +4F*+476
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. H.Harrison Russell titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. E.Ethan Morris +5F*+577
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. T.Thomas Ballard +5F*+577
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. Z.Zachary Churcher titleisttitleist+5F+577
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. C.Christopher Ford +6F*+678
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. D.Darryl Purchase +6F*+678
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. S.Scott Sando +6F*+678
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. G.Graeme Stockley titleisttitleist+6F+678
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. A.Aron Price titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT27FJIFIJT27. K.Krishna Singh titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. J.Jordan Mullaney titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. C.Christopher Blakeley titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. N.Neil Sarkies titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. M.Michael Holden +8F*+880
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. P.Patrick Joseph titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. B.Brendan Smith +8F*+880
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. J.Joel Graham +9F+981
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. L.Luke Whitbread titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. S.Shane Cochrane +9F*+981
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. A.Andrew Crumpton +9F*+981
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. G.Grant Binns +9F*+981
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. M.Mitchell Pryor +9F*+981
Not followingT46AUSNSWT46. M.Mitchell Peattie +10F+1082
Not followingT46AUSNSWT46. D.Dylan Herrick +10F+1082
Not followingT46ENGENGT46. N.Nick Drane +10F*+1082
Not followingT49AUSNSWT49. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+11F*+1183
Not followingT49AUSNSWT49. E.Earl McGlinn titleisttitleist+11F*+1183
Not followingT49AUSNSWT49. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist+11F*+1183
Not followingT49AUSNSWT49. S.Scott Ford +11F*+1183
Not followingT49AUSNSWT49. B.Ben Hamilton +11F*+1183
Not following54AUSQLD54. S.Sung Yong Park +12F*+1284
Not following55AUSNSW55. G.Gregory Lynch +14F*+1486
Not following56AUSNSW56. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+15F*+1587
Not following57AUSNSW57. B.Brock Sampson titleisttitleist+18F*+1890
Not following58AUSNSW58. S.Sam Newbrun titleisttitleist+19F*+1991
Not following59AUSNSW59. K.Konstantine Fondas -F*0ParRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired