Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Waratah Pro-Am

Waratah Pro-Am

Waratah Golf Club Argenton

3rd October 2015
  • ChampionAshley HallWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSVIC1. A.Ashley Hall titleisttitleist-6F*-665
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. B.Bradley Armstrong -5F-566
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. J.John Onions titleisttitleist-5F*-566
Not following4AUSNSW4. B.Brad McIntosh titleisttitleist-3F-368
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. N.Neil Sarkies titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. R.Robert Weinert -1F*-170
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. L.Leigh McKechnie titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. C.Christopher Ford -1F*-170
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. M.Mitchell Pryor 0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. A.Anthony Brown titleisttitleist0ParF0Par71
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. C.Corey Hale titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. A.Ashley Munro titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT13AUSWAT13. M.Michael Foster +1F*+172
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. N.Nathan Green titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. L.Luke Morrison titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. B.Brett Walsh titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. B.Brendan Smith +2F+273
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. J.Joshua De Groot +2F*+273
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. S.Scott Davis +2F+273
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. N.Nathan Miller +2F*+273
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. T.Taylor Cooper +2F*+273
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. E.Ethan Morris +2F*+273
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. G.Geoffrey McCormack +2F*+273
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. M.Mark Gilson titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. S.Steven Slappendel titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. D.Dylan Herrick +3F*+374
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. S.Scott Ford +3F*+374
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. T.Troy Cox +3F*+374
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. L.Luke Whitbread titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. M.Mitchell Peattie +3F*+374
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. N.Nick Flanagan titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. M.Mitchell Kellehear +4F*+475
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. D.David Lulham +4F*+475
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. G.Grant Binns +4F*+475
Not followingT39AUSNSWT39. N.Neil Dorsett +5F*+576
Not followingT39AUSNSWT39. M.Michael Holden +5F*+576
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. D.Daniel Buyers titleisttitleist+6F+677
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. G.Gregory Rodgers +6F+677
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. M.Matthew Bate titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. G.Grant Kenny titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT45ENGENGT45. G.Glen Haynes +7F*+778
Not followingT45AUSNSWT45. B.Ben Breckenridge titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT45AUSNSWT45. A.Andrew Kirkman titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. H.Harrison Russell titleisttitleist+9F+980
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. S.Shane Cochrane +9F*+980
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. D.David Van Raalte titleisttitleist+9F*+980
Not following51AUSNSW51. P.Patrick Joseph titleisttitleist+10F*+1081


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired