Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

2015 Merewether Pro-Am

2015 Merewether Pro-Am

Merewether Golf Club Adamstown

29th September 2015
  • ChampionNeil SarkiesWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. N.Neil Sarkies titleisttitleist-4F*-466
Not following2AUSNSW2. G.Grant Binns -2F*-268
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. A.Adam Cecil titleisttitleist-1F*-169
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. J.Jason King titleisttitleist-1F*-169
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. B.Brendan Smith -1F*-169
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. J.Joel Graham -1F*-169
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. L.Leigh McKechnie titleisttitleist-1F*-169
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. N.Nathan Miller 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. A.Anthony Brown titleisttitleist0ParF0Par70
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. T.Troy Cox 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist+1F+171
Not followingT11AUSWAT11. M.Michael Foster +1F+171
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. M.Michael Brindle +1F*+171
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. A.Ashley Hall titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. D.David Van Raalte titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. N.Nick Flanagan titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. S.Scott Davis +2F*+272
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. H.Harrison Russell titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. P.Peter Johnston +2F+272
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. A.Aron Price titleisttitleist+2F+272
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. E.Ethan Morris +2F*+272
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. M.Michael Holden +2F*+272
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. M.Mark Gilson titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. T.Taylor Cooper +3F+373
Not followingT26AUSQLDT26. S.Sung Yong Park +3F*+373
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. D.Douglas Maiden +3F*+373
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. B.Brad McIntosh titleisttitleist+3F+373
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. G.Gregory Lynch +3F*+373
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. J.Jason Butt titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT31ENGENGT31. G.Glen Haynes +4F*+474
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. B.Bradley Armstrong +4F*+474
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. L.Luke Whitbread titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. B.Ben Breckenridge titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist+5F+575
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. D.Dylan Herrick +5F*+575
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. T.Thomas Ballard +5F*+575
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. E.Earl McGlinn titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. N.Nathan Green titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. S.Scott Ford +6F*+676
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. T.Tristan Morey +6F*+676
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. M.Mitchell Peattie +6F*+676
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. G.Graeme Stockley titleisttitleist+6F*+676
Not followingT45AUSNSWT45. S.Steven Slappendel titleisttitleist+7F*+777
Not followingT45AUSNSWT45. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+7F*+777
Not followingT47AUSNSWT47. D.Davyd Reeves +8F*+878
Not followingT47AUSNSWT47. C.Campbell Quirk titleisttitleist+8F*+878
Not followingT47AUSNSWT47. C.Christopher Ford +8F*+878
Not followingT47AUSNSWT47. B.Brock Sampson titleisttitleist+8F*+878
Not followingT47AUSNSWT47. G.Geoffrey McCormack +8F*+878
Not followingT47AUSNSWT47. M.Matthew S. Jones +8F*+878
Not followingT47AUSNSWT47. R.Ryan Smith +8F*+878
Not followingT54AUSNSWT54. K.Konstantine Fondas +9F*+979
Not followingT54AUSNSWT54. D.Daniel Buyers titleisttitleist+9F*+979
Not followingT54AUSNSWT54. J.Joshua De Groot +9F*+979
Not followingT54AUSNSWT54. M.Mitchell Kellehear +9F*+979
Not followingT54AUSNSWT54. D.Darryl Purchase +9F*+979
Not followingT59AUSNSWT59. T.Todd Brakenridge +10F*+1080
Not followingT59AUSNSWT59. C.Craig Cox titleisttitleist+10F*+1080
Not followingT59AUSNSWT59. S.Samuel Phillips titleisttitleist+10F*+1080
Not followingT62AUSNSWT62. R.Robbie Hogan +11F*+1181
Not followingT62AUSNSWT62. E.Eli Richardson titleisttitleist+11F*+1181
Not followingT62AUSNSWT62. O.Oliver Neave +11F*+1181
Not followingT65AUSNSWT65. B.Brett Walsh titleisttitleist+12F*+1282
Not followingT65AUSNSWT65. R.Robert Weinert +12F*+1282
Not followingT65AUSNSWT65. S.Shane Cochrane +12F*+1282
Not following68AUSNSW68. L.Luke Morrison titleisttitleist+16F*+1686
Not followingT69AUSNSWT69. B.Ben Hamilton +17F*+1787
Not followingT69AUSNSWT69. B.Blake Romer titleisttitleist+17F*+1787


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired