Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Longyard Golf Pro-Am

Longyard Golf Pro-Am

Longyard Golf Club Tamworth

13th May 2015
  • ChampionBrad McIntoshWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSNSWT1. C.Clayton Bridges titleisttitleist0ParF72
Not followingT1AUSNSWT1. B.Brad McIntosh titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. E.Ethan Morris +2F*74
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. N.Nathan Mann titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. L.Leigh McKechnie titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not following7AUSNSW7. J.Joshua Rindfleish titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. D.Douglas Maiden +4F*76
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. W.William Gunn +4F*76
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. D.David Van Raalte titleisttitleist+4F*76
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. S.Steven Myers +5F*77
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. D.David Paddison +5F*77
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. J.James Carter +6F78
Not followingT13AUSQLDT13. S.Sung Yong Park +6F*78
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. J.Jason Butt titleisttitleist+7F*79
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. L.Luke Henwood +7F*79
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. J.Joel Troy titleisttitleist+7F*79
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. T.Tristan Morey +8F*80
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. N.Nataniel Whittington +8F*80
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. B.Ben Hamilton +9F*81
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. G.Gregory Rodgers +9F*81
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. J.Jarrad Hayes +9F*81
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. A.Anthony Painter +10F*82
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. N.Nicholas Lumley +10F*82
Not followingT23AUSQLDT23. B.Bill Stocks titleisttitleist+10F*82
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. R.Richard Stokes +10F*82
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. M.Moe Nagi +10F*82
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. A.Adrian Barandowski +11F83
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. D.Deepak Jallipalli +11F*83
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. M.Marco Zirov +11F*83
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. G.Geoffrey McCormack +12F*84
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. M.Mitchell McComas +12F*84
Not following33AUSNSW33. K.Konstantine Fondas +13F85
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. C.Christopher Ford +14F*86
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. M.Michael Holden +14F*86
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. R.Rhett McIvor titleisttitleist+14F*86
Not following37AUSWA37. J.James Harris +19F*91
Not following38AUSNSW38. M.Matthew McGuire +22F*94
Not following39AUSNSW39. E.Edward Tamsett titleisttitleist-F*RTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired