Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Elanora I.K Harrison Invitational (Non-OOM)

Elanora I.K Harrison Invitational (Non-OOM)

Elanora Country Club Elanora

28th November 2014
  • ChampionGrant ThomasWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. G.Grant Thomas titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. E.Ewan Porter titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. J.Jason King titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT4AUSNSWT4. M.Matthew Criss +2F*+274
Not followingT4AUSNSWT4. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT4AUSNSWT4. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT7AUSWAT7. M.Michael Foster +3F*+375
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. R.Richard Gallichan titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. E.Edward Stedman titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. L.Luke Whitbread titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. A.Alex Edge +5F*+577
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. B.Ben Russell titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. D.David Lulham +6F+678
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. N.Neil Sarkies titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT14NZLNSWT14. L.Luke O'Sullivan +6F*+678
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. J.Josh Whitehouse +7F+779
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. M.Michael Gannon +7F*+779
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. B.Bryan Roach +7F*+779
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. C.Clinton Russell +7F*+779
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. T.Tristan Morey +7F*+779
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. S.Shane Cochrane +8F*+880
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. S.Sean Somers +8F*+880
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. A.Alex Katholos titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. D.Daniel Bringolf titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. B.Benjamin Burge +9F*+981
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. G.Glenn Kelly +9F*+981
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. M.Murray Lott +9F*+981
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. B.Ben Doney +10F*+1082
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. S.Steve Treisman +10F*+1082
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. B.Brendan Smith +10F*+1082
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. J.Joel Graham +10F*+1082
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. M.Michael Holden +10F*+1082
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. L.Leigh Hunter +10F*+1082
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not followingT39AUSNSWT39. M.Mitchell Brown +11F*+1183
Not followingT39AUSNSWT39. A.Adam Kelleher titleisttitleist+11F*+1183
Not followingT39AUSNSWT39. P.Peter Hayhoe +11F*+1183
Not followingT42AUSNSWT42. B.Ben Breckenridge titleisttitleist+12F*+1284
Not followingT42AUSNSWT42. D.David Van Raalte titleisttitleist+12F*+1284
Not followingT42AUSNSWT42. G.Glenn Phillips titleisttitleist+12F*+1284
Not followingT42AUSNSWT42. A.Alan Larby +12F*+1284
Not followingT46AUSNSWT46. M.Mitchell Kellehear +13F*+1385
Not followingT46AUSNSWT46. E.Earl McGlinn titleisttitleist+13F*+1385
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. J.Jonathan Walker +15F+1587
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. L.Lachlan Foulsham titleisttitleist+15F*+1587
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. O.Oliver Neave +15F*+1587
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. I.Ian Tonumaipea +16F*+1688
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. B.Brett Parker +16F*+1688
Not following53AUSNSW53. S.Stewart Hardiman +18F*+1890
Not following54AUSQLD54. R.Rika Batibasaga titleisttitleist-F0ParDSQ


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired