Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Kew Country Club Better Homes Pro-Am

Kew Country Club Better Homes Pro-Am

Kew Country Club Kew

30th April 2015
  • ChampionLeigh McKechnieWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. L.Leigh McKechnie titleisttitleist-4F*66
Not following2AUSNSW2. A.Andrew Kirkman titleisttitleist-3F*67
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. D.David Bransdon titleisttitleist-2F*68
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. A.Adam Stephens titleisttitleist-2F*68
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. G.Grant Thomas titleisttitleist-2F*68
Not followingT6AUSACTT6. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist-1F69
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. A.Aaron Townsend titleisttitleist-1F*69
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. B.Ben Breckenridge titleisttitleist-1F*69
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. D.Duane Kirwan 0ParF*70
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. J.Jonathon Holder titleisttitleist0ParF*70
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist0ParF*70
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. J.John Onions titleisttitleist0ParF*70
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. M.Matthew Giles titleisttitleist0ParF*70
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. D.Dimitrios Papadatos titleisttitleist0ParF*70
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. M.Mitchell Kellehear +1F*71
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. N.Nathan Green titleisttitleist+1F71
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. T.Troy Cox +1F71
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist+1F*71
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. P.Paul Sheehan titleisttitleist+1F*71
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. C.Charles Wright +1F*71
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. N.Neven Basic titleisttitleist+1F*71
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. W.William Gunn +1F*71
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. B.Brendan Smith +1F*71
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. C.Clayton Bridges titleisttitleist+2F*72
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. S.Scott Davis +2F*72
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. B.Benjamin Clementson titleisttitleist+2F*72
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. H.Harrison Russell titleisttitleist+2F*72
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. L.Luke Henwood +2F*72
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. T.Todd Iffland titleisttitleist+2F*72
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. B.Brock Sampson titleisttitleist+2F*72
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. C.Callan O'Reilly titleisttitleist+2F*72
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. A.Anthony Summers titleisttitleist+2F*72
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. S.Shane Cochrane +2F*72
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. R.Robert Weinert +2F*72
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. L.Luke Garel +2F*72
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. K.Konstantine Fondas +3F*73
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. L.Luke Whitbread titleisttitleist+3F*73
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+3F*73
Not followingT36NZLNZLT36. L.Luke O'Sullivan +3F*73
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. T.Tony Starbuck +3F*73
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. A.Andrew Evans titleisttitleist+3F73
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. B.Bradley Fasher +3F*73
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. B.Bradley Armstrong +3F*73
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. M.Matthew Bate titleisttitleist+4F*74
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. J.Jamie Hook titleisttitleist+4F*74
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. D.Dylan Herrick +4F*74
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. B.Brad McIntosh titleisttitleist+4F*74
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. N.Neil Sarkies titleisttitleist+4F*74
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+4F*74
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. M.Mitchell Brown +4F*74
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. T.Todd Brakenridge +5F*75
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+5F*75
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. C.Craig Cox titleisttitleist+5F*75
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. N.Nathan King titleisttitleist+5F*75
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. J.Joel Graham +5F*75
Not followingT56AUSNSWT56. D.Daniel Clay +6F*76
Not followingT56AUSNSWT56. B.Ben Hamilton +6F*76
Not followingT56AUSNSWT56. G.Geoffrey McCormack +6F*76
Not followingT56AUSNSWT56. T.Tristan Morey +6F*76
Not followingT56AUSNSWT56. N.Nathan Miller +6F*76
Not followingT56AUSNSWT56. N.Nicholas Lumley +6F*76
Not followingT62AUSNSWT62. S.Simon Vale +7F*77
Not followingT62AUSNSWT62. L.Leigh Hunter +7F*77
Not following64AUSNSW64. N.Nathan Waters titleisttitleist+8F*78
Not followingT65AUSNSWT65. J.James Carter +9F*79
Not followingT65AUSNSWT65. J.Jack Dawson titleisttitleist+9F*79
Not followingT65AUSNSWT65. N.Nathan Dorahy titleisttitleist+9F*79
Not followingT65AUSNSWT65. N.Neil Ulmer +9F*79
Not following69AUSNSW69. E.Ethan Morris +11F*81
Not following70AUSNSW70. A.Aaron Glasson titleisttitleist+13F*83


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired