Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Ron Crouch Transport Wagga Wagga Pro-Am

Ron Crouch Transport Wagga Wagga Pro-Am

Wagga Wagga Country Club Wagga Wagga

28th March 2019
  • ChampionAndrew KellyWinner
  • Prize$40,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist-10F*-1062
Not following2AUS2. J.Jamie Hook titleisttitleist-8F*-864
Not following3AUS3. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist-7F*-765
Not followingT4AUST4. B.Benjamin Clementson titleisttitleist-6F*-666
Not followingT4AUST4. D.Daniel Gale titleisttitleist-6F*-666
Not followingT6AUST6. M.Matthew Stieger -5F*-567
Not followingT6AUST6. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not followingT8AUST8. L.Lincoln Tighe -4F*-468
Not followingT8AUST8. M.Mitchell Gannon titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT8AUST8. T.Taylor Cooper -4F*-468
Not followingT8AUST8. B.Brady Watt -4F*-468
Not followingT8AUST8. A.Andrew Schonewille -4F*-468
Not followingT8AUST8. P.Peter O'Malley titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT8AUST8. J.James Nitties titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT15AUST15. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT15AUST15. T.Troy Moses titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT15AUST15. F.Frazer Droop titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT15AUST15. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT15AUST15. D.Dale Williamson titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT15AUST15. N.Nathan Green -3F-369
Not followingT15AUST15. D.Dimitrios Papadatos titleisttitleist-3F-369
Not followingT15NZLT15. M.Michael Long titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT15AUST15. J.Josh Younger titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT15AUST15. B.Brett Rankin -3F*-369
Not followingT15AUST15. J.Jacob Boyce -3F*-369
Not followingT15AUST15. A.Alex Edge -3F*-369
Not followingT27AUST27. A.Anthony Marchesani titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT27AUST27. J.Jack Kessell titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT27AUST27. R.Rick Kulacz titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT27AUST27. D.Dale Brandt-Richards titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT27AUST27. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT27AUST27. M.Martin Dive titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT27AUST27. R.Rebecca Artis -2F*-270
Not followingT27AUST27. S.Scott Arnold titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT35AUST35. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist-1F-171
Not followingT35AUST35. M.Mitchell Brown titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT35AUST35. S.Sam Newbrun titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT35AUST35. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT35AUST35. J.Jordan Zunic titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT35AUST35. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT35AUST35. D.David Bransdon titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT35AUST35. L.Leigh McKechnie titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT43AUST43. J.Jason Perkin titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT43AUST43. S.Stefan Tuionetoa titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT43AUST43. B.Bradley Kivimets titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT43AUST43. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT47AUST47. J.Jarrad Santi titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT47AUST47. M.Mitchell Harry titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT47AUST47. R.Robert Hogan titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT47AUST47. K.Kieran Pratt titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT47AUST47. A.Andre Stolz titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT52AUST52. K.Kurt Stegbauer titleisttitleist+2F+274
Not followingT52AUST52. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT52AUST52. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT52AUST52. A.Adam Burdett titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT56AUST56. D.David Van Raalte titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT56AUST56. G.Grace Lennon +3F*+375
Not followingT56AUST56. P.Patrick Joseph titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT56AUST56. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT56AUST56. C.Conor Brown titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT56AUST56. B.Braden Becker titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT56AUST56. C.Craig Parry +3F*+375
Not followingT63NZLT63. M.Mark Alison titleisttitleist+4F+476
Not followingT63AUST63. H.Hayden Webb titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT63AUST63. J.Jordan Mullaney titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT63AUST63. D.Dylan Thompson titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT63SCTT63. R.Robbie Morrison titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT68AUST68. J.James Gordon titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT68AUST68. J.Jason Chellew titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT68AUST68. J.James Sampson +5F*+577
Not followingT68AUST68. E.Edward Stedman titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not following72AUS72. A.Anthony Choat +6F*+678
Not following73AUS73. A.Aaron Townsend titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT74AUST74. T.Theodore Coroneo titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT74AUST74. J.Jake Nagle titleisttitleist+8F*+880


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired