Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Orora Yenda Pro-Am

Orora Yenda Pro-Am

Yenda Golf Club Yenda

16th March 2015
  • ChampionAndrew EvansWinner
  • Prize$10,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. A.Andrew Evans titleisttitleist-3F*45
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist-2F46
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist-2F*46
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. M.Mitchell Kellehear -2F*46
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. N.Nathan Miller -1F*47
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. R.Richard Gallichan titleisttitleist-1F*47
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist-1F*47
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. B.Brad McIntosh titleisttitleist-1F47
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. A.Andrew Kirkman titleisttitleist0ParF*48
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. B.Bradley Fasher 0ParF*48
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. P.Peter Martin titleisttitleist0ParF*48
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. J.John Onions titleisttitleist0ParF*48
Not followingT9AUSWAT9. B.Brendan Chant 0ParF*48
Not followingT14AUSWAT14. M.Michael Foster +1F*49
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. C.Callan O'Reilly titleisttitleist+1F49
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. N.Neil Sarkies titleisttitleist+1F*49
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. T.Troy Cox +1F*49
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. C.Chris Gaunt titleisttitleist+1F*49
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. S.Shane Cochrane +1F*49
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. B.Ben Breckenridge titleisttitleist+1F*49
Not followingT21NZLNZLT21. J.Jim Cusdin +2F*50
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. L.Luke Henwood +2F*50
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. D.Davyd Reeves +2F*50
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. J.Jason King titleisttitleist+2F50
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. B.Brendan Smith +2F*50
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. B.Brock Sampson titleisttitleist+3F51
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. B.Benjamin Clementson titleisttitleist+3F51
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. M.Michael Gannon +3F51
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. W.William Gunn +3F*51
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. J.James Lethlean +3F*51
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. D.David Van Raalte titleisttitleist+3F*51
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+3F*51
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. W.Wayne Rostron +3F*51
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. J.Jason Mimmo +3F*51
Not followingT35AUSNSWT35. R.Ryan Bernard titleisttitleist+4F*52
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist+4F*52
Not followingT35AUSNSWT35. B.Bradley Armstrong +4F*52
Not followingT38AUSNSWT38. C.Craig Cox titleisttitleist+5F*53
Not followingT38AUSQLDT38. M.Matt Stone titleisttitleist+5F*53
Not followingT38AUSNSWT38. R.Robert Weinert +5F*53
Not followingT38AUSNSWT38. B.Benjamin Pedersen +5F*53
Not followingT42AUSNSWT42. B.Bryan Roach +6F*54
Not followingT42AUSQLDT42. M.Michael Hansen titleisttitleist+6F*54
Not followingT42AUSNSWT42. N.Nicholas Hibbert +6F*54
Not followingT45AUSNSWT45. B.Bryan Trembath +7F*55
Not followingT45AUSNSWT45. M.Mitchell Brown +7F55
Not following47AUSNSW47. J.Jerram Chudleigh +9F*57
Not following48AUSNSW48. B.Ben Hamilton +10F*58
Not following49AUSNSW49. M.Michael Cole titleisttitleist+12F*60
Not following50AUSNSW50. L.Luke Whitbread titleisttitleist+16F*64


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired