Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

The Brightside Cover Castle Hill Country Club Pro-Am

The Brightside Cover Castle Hill Country Club Pro-Am

Castle Hill Country Club Castle Hill

23rd March 2015
  • ChampionAndrew KirkmanWinner
  • Prize$35,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. A.Andrew Kirkman titleisttitleist-5F*67
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. J.Josh Cabban -3F*69
Not followingT2AUSACTT2. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist-3F*69
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. A.Aaron Townsend titleisttitleist-3F*69
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. B.Brendan Smith -3F*69
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. L.Luke Humphries titleisttitleist-2F*70
Not followingT6NZLNZLT6. J.Jim Cusdin -2F*70
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. B.Benjamin Clementson titleisttitleist-2F*70
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. A.Alex Hawley -2F*70
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. J.Jason King titleisttitleist-2F*70
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. C.Corey Hale titleisttitleist-2F*70
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. J.Jamie Arnold titleisttitleist-2F*70
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. B.Brad McIntosh titleisttitleist-2F*70
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist-1F*71
Not followingT14NZLNZLT14. L.Luke O'Sullivan -1F*71
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. J.Josh Whitehouse -1F*71
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. B.Bradley Armstrong -1F*71
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. D.David Bransdon titleisttitleist-1F*71
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist-1F*71
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. J.Jamie Hook titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. P.Peter Welden titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. S.Steve Conran titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. T.Todd Iffland titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not followingT20AUSWAT20. B.Brendan Chant 0ParF*72
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. B.Benjamin Pedersen 0ParF72
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. C.Chris Gaunt titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. M.Matthew Giles titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. L.Lincoln Tighe 0ParF*72
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. R.Richard Gallichan titleisttitleist+1F73
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+1F*73
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. D.David Van Raalte titleisttitleist+1F*73
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. S.Simon Vale +1F*73
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. L.Luke Whitbread titleisttitleist+1F*73
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. C.Christopher Ford +1F*73
Not followingT29ENGENGT29. G.Glen Haynes +1F*73
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. D.David Paddison +1F*73
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist+1F*73
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. M.Martin Dive +1F*73
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. T.Trent Smith titleisttitleist+1F*73
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. A.Anthony Summers titleisttitleist+1F*73
Not followingT41AUSSAT41. M.Max McCardle titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. N.Nathan Miller +2F*74
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. R.Rhys McGovern titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. B.Brock Sampson titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT41AUSQLDT41. J.Jonathan O'Sullivan +2F*74
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. J.Jerram Chudleigh +2F*74
Not followingT41AUSQLDT41. M.Michael Hansen titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. E.Edward Stedman titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. D.Dimitrios Papadatos titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. N.Neil Sarkies titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. J.Joshua Ingram titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. J.Jarrod Freeman +3F*75
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. A.Adam Kelleher titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT51AUSQLDT51. S.Sung Yong Park +3F*75
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. M.Mitchell Brown +3F*75
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. C.Craig Parry +3F75
Not followingT51AUSSAT51. P.Paul Spargo titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT51AUSVICT51. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. N.Neven Basic titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT61AUSNSWT61. A.Andrew Evans titleisttitleist+4F76
Not followingT61AUSNSWT61. R.Robert Attwood titleisttitleist+4F*76
Not followingT61AUSNSWT61. N.Nathan King titleisttitleist+4F*76
Not followingT61AUSNSWT61. M.Michael Gannon +4F*76
Not followingT61AUSNSWT61. A.Axel Jung titleisttitleist+4F*76
Not followingT61AUSNSWT61. M.Michael Smyth +4F*76
Not followingT61AUSNSWT61. A.Alex Katholos titleisttitleist+4F*76
Not followingT61AUSNSWT61. R.Ryan Bernard titleisttitleist+4F*76
Not followingT61AUSNSWT61. T.Tristan Morey +4F*76
Not followingT61AUSNSWT61. L.Leigh McKechnie titleisttitleist+4F*76
Not followingT61AUSNSWT61. G.Grant Thomas titleisttitleist+4F*76
Not followingT61AUSSAT61. T.Tom Bond +4F*76
Not followingT61AUSNSWT61. S.Shane McLeod +4F*76
Not followingT74AUSNSWT74. A.Alex Edge +5F*77
Not followingT74AUSNSWT74. S.Steve Treisman +5F*77
Not followingT74AUSNSWT74. C.Callan O'Reilly titleisttitleist+5F*77
Not followingT74AUSNSWT74. B.Brent McCullough titleisttitleist+5F*77
Not followingT78AUSNSWT78. T.Troy Cox +6F78
Not followingT78AUSNSWT78. L.Luke Henwood +6F*78
Not followingT78AUSNSWT78. C.Clayton Bridges titleisttitleist+6F*78
Not followingT78AUSNSWT78. K.Konstantine Fondas +6F*78
Not followingT78AUSNSWT78. L.Leigh Hunter +6F78
Not followingT83AUSNSWT83. M.Matthew Criss +7F*79
Not followingT83AUSNSWT83. S.Samuel Phillips titleisttitleist+7F*79
Not followingT83AUSNSWT83. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+7F*79
Not followingT83AUSNSWT83. J.Jacob Adams +7F*79
Not followingT83AUSNSWT83. N.Nick Simpson titleisttitleist+7F*79
Not followingT83AUSNSWT83. B.Bradley Fasher +7F*79
Not followingT83AUSNSWT83. S.Shane Cochrane +7F*79
Not followingT90AUSNSWT90. B.Ben Russell titleisttitleist+9F*81
Not followingT90AUSNSWT90. G.Gregory Lynch +9F*81
Not followingT90AUSNSWT90. M.Mitchell Kellehear +9F*81
Not followingT93AUSNSWT93. T.Todd Brakenridge +10F*82
Not followingT93AUSNSWT93. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+10F*82
Not following95AUSNSW95. B.Ben Breckenridge titleisttitleist+13F*85
Not following96AUSNSW96. D.Dylan Herrick +14F*86
Not followingT97AUSNSWT97. J.Joel Graham -FWDN
Not followingT97AUSQLDT97. P.Peter Martin titleisttitleist-F*WDN
Not followingT97AUSNSWT97. E.Ethan Morris -F*WDN
Not followingT97AUSNSWT97. B.Brad Mitchell -F*WDN
Not followingT97AUSNSWT97. A.Adam Stephens titleisttitleist-F*WDN


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired