Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Guns'n'Hoses Queanbeyan Pro-Am

Guns'n'Hoses Queanbeyan Pro-Am

Queanbeyan Golf Club Queanbeyan

10th April 2018
  • ChampionMartin DiveWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. M.Martin Dive titleisttitleist-5F*-565
Not following2AUSACT2. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist-2F*-268
Not following3AUSNSW3. B.Brad McIntosh titleisttitleist-1F*-169
Not following4AUSNSW4. A.Andrew Welsford titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. E.Ethan Shanahan +1F*+171
Not followingT5NZLNZLT5. M.Michael Long titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. L.Leigh McKechnie titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. A.Aaron Townsend titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. J.Jason Pavese titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. J.Joshua Whitehouse titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. C.Cameron John titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. H.Hayden Webb titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. L.Larry Austin +3F+373
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist+3F+373
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. J.Jake Nagle titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. J.Jason Butt titleisttitleist+4F+474
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. J.Joanne Mills +4F*+474
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. J.Jarrad Santi titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT18AUSQLDT18. B.Bill Stocks titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. A.Apostolos Tsolakis +4F*+474
Not followingT18AUSTAST18. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. D.Daniel Dosen +5F*+575
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. K.Kristopher Mueck titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. H.Harrison Russell titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. B.Brendan Higgins +6F*+676
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. J.Joshua Ingram titleisttitleist+6F*+676
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. A.Adrian Lees +6F*+676
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. M.Mathew Rainsford +6F*+676
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. C.Christopher Akers +6F+676
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. D.Dale Brandt-Richards titleisttitleist+6F+676
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. R.Robert Hogan +6F*+676
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. J.Jordan Zunic titleisttitleist+6F*+676
Not followingT37AUSNSWT37. C.Colin Banham +7F+777
Not followingT37AUSNSWT37. A.Andrew Campbell +7F*+777
Not followingT39AUSQLDT39. J.Jacob Boyce +8F+878
Not followingT39AUSNSWT39. L.Lachlan Foulsham titleisttitleist+8F+878
Not followingT39AUSNSWT39. M.Matt Robertson +8F*+878
Not followingT39AUSNSWT39. P.Patrick Joseph titleisttitleist+8F*+878
Not followingT43AUSNSWT43. N.Nicholas Griffin +9F*+979
Not followingT43AUSNSWT43. B.Brad Mitchell +9F*+979
Not followingT43AUSNSWT43. J.Jake Mitchell titleisttitleist+9F*+979
Not followingT43AUSNSWT43. S.Samuel Phillips titleisttitleist+9F*+979
Not followingT43AUSVICT43. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist+9F*+979
Not following48AUSNSW48. A.Alex Emmerson titleisttitleist+10F*+1080
Not following49AUSNSW49. M.Mitchell Brown titleisttitleist+11F*+1181
Not followingT50AUSNSWT50. T.Thomas Punnett titleisttitleist+12F*+1282
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. L.Levi Burns titleisttitleist+12F*+1282
Not following52AUSNSW52. J.Jonathan Painter titleisttitleist+13F*+1383
Not following53AUSNSW53. M.Max Miller titleisttitleist+17F*+1787


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired