Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

2015 Guns'N'Hoses Carwash Queanbeyan Pro-Am

2015 Guns'N'Hoses Carwash Queanbeyan Pro-Am

Queanbeyan Golf Club Queanbeyan

21st April 2015
  • ChampionAaron TownsendWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSVICT1. K.Kristopher Mueck titleisttitleist-2F*68
Not followingT1AUSNSWT1. A.Aaron Townsend titleisttitleist-2F68
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. M.Mitchell Brown 0ParF*70
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. C.Callan O'Reilly titleisttitleist0ParF*70
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist+1F71
Not followingT5AUSACTT5. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist+1F*71
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist+1F*71
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist+1F*71
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist+1F*71
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. D.David McKenzie titleisttitleist+1F*71
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. L.Leigh McKechnie titleisttitleist+1F*71
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. B.Benjamin Clementson titleisttitleist+2F*72
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. M.Michael Smyth +2F*72
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. D.Daniel Popovic titleisttitleist+2F72
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. J.Jake Nagle +2F*72
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. G.Grant Thomas titleisttitleist+2F*72
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. B.Brad McIntosh titleisttitleist+2F*72
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. T.Troy Cox +2F*72
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. A.Anthony Brown titleisttitleist+2F*72
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. A.Alex Hawley +3F73
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. C.Charles Wright +3F*73
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. R.Robert Weinert +3F*73
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. A.Andrew Kirkman titleisttitleist+3F*73
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. L.Luke Henwood +3F*73
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist+3F*73
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. L.Larry Austin +3F*73
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. A.Adam Stephens titleisttitleist+3F*73
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. N.Neil Sarkies titleisttitleist+3F*73
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. J.Jamie Hook titleisttitleist+3F*73
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. A.Anthony Summers titleisttitleist+3F*73
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist+3F*73
Not followingT32AUSQLDT32. S.Samuel Eaves titleisttitleist+4F*74
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+4F*74
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. L.Luke Humphries titleisttitleist+4F*74
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. A.Adam Burdett +4F*74
Not followingT32ENGENGT32. G.Glen Haynes +4F*74
Not followingT32AUSQLDT32. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist+4F74
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. A.Andrew Evans titleisttitleist+4F*74
Not followingT39AUSNSWT39. D.David Montefiore titleisttitleist+5F75
Not followingT39AUSNSWT39. R.Robert Stephenson +5F*75
Not followingT39AUSNSWT39. G.Gregory Lynch +5F*75
Not followingT42AUSNSWT42. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+6F*76
Not followingT42AUSNSWT42. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+6F*76
Not followingT42AUSNSWT42. J.Jordana Keaton-Matthews +6F*76
Not followingT45AUSNSWT45. B.Benjamin Pedersen +7F*77
Not followingT45AUSQLDT45. J.Jonathon Holder titleisttitleist+7F*77
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. C.Chris Gaunt titleisttitleist+7F77
Not followingT45AUSNSWT45. B.Brendan Smith +7F*77
Not followingT49AUSNSWT49. M.Mitchell Kellehear +8F78
Not followingT49AUSNSWT49. L.Luke Whitbread titleisttitleist+8F*78
Not followingT49AUSNSWT49. B.Bradley Armstrong +8F*78
Not followingT49AUSVICT49. A.Ashley Blake +8F*78
Not followingT53AUSNSWT53. S.Samuel Phillips titleisttitleist+9F*79
Not followingT53AUSNSWT53. S.Shane Cochrane +9F*79
Not followingT53AUSVICT53. M.Michael Isherwood +9F*79
Not followingT53AUSNSWT53. E.Ethan Morris +9F*79
Not followingT57AUSNSWT57. J.Josh Whitehouse +10F*80
Not followingT57AUSNSWT57. A.Andrew Welsford titleisttitleist+10F*80
Not followingT57AUSNSWT57. R.Rohan Blizard titleisttitleist+10F*80
Not followingT57AUSNSWT57. J.Joanne Mills +10F*80
Not following61AUSNSW61. T.Tristan Morey +11F*81
Not followingT62AUSNSWT62. S.Simon Corbett +12F*82
Not followingT62AUSNSWT62. J.Joel Graham +12F*82
Not followingT62AUSNSWT62. R.Ryan O'Flaherty titleisttitleist+12F*82


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired