Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Murrumbidgee Country Club Furphy Pro-Am

Murrumbidgee Country Club Furphy Pro-Am

Murrumbidgee Country Club Kambah

12th April 2019
  • ChampionSimon HawkesWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist-7F-765
Not following2AUS2. B.Brendan Jones -6F-666
Not followingT3AUST3. A.Anthony Choat -3F*-369
Not followingT3AUST3. C.Colin Banham -3F*-369
Not followingT3AUST3. J.Jay Mackenzie -3F*-369
Not followingT3AUST3. J.James Nitties titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT3AUST3. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT3AUST3. A.Alex Edge -3F*-369
Not followingT3AUST3. D.Darren Beck titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT3AUST3. A.Anthony Marchesani titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT11AUST11. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT11NZLT11. M.Michael Long titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT11AUST11. J.Jake Nagle titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT14AUST14. J.John Burbergs -1F*-171
Not followingT14AUST14. D.Dylan Thompson titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT14AUST14. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT14AUST14. M.Marcus Fraser titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT14AUST14. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT14AUST14. L.Larry Austin -1F*-171
Not followingT20AUST20. T.Taylor Cooper 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT20AUST20. J.Jason Chellew titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT20AUST20. R.Rick Kulacz titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT20AUST20. M.Matthew Stieger 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT20AUST20. T.Theodore Coroneo titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT20AUST20. D.DJ Loypur titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT26AUST26. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT26AUST26. T.Torie Blakemore +1F*+173
Not followingT26AUST26. B.BJ Taylor titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT26AUST26. R.Ruben Sondjaja titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT26AUST26. A.Andre Stolz titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT26AUST26. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT26AUST26. A.Andrew Schonewille +1F*+173
Not followingT26FJIT26. S.Sam Lee titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT34AUST34. J.Jarrad Santi titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT34AUST34. C.Conor Brown titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT34AUST34. M.Max Miller titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT34AUST34. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT34AUST34. A.Apostolos Tsolakis +2F*+274
Not followingT34AUST34. J.Jordan Mullaney titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT34AUST34. D.Dale Brandt-Richards titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT41AUST41. R.Robert Hogan titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT41AUST41. M.Mitchell Ballard titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT41AUST41. W.William Flitcroft titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT41AUST41. B.Ben Hamilton titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT41AUST41. S.Stefan Tuionetoa titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT46AUST46. B.Brendan Higgins titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT46AUST46. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT48AUST48. S.Samuel Hingeley titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT48AUST48. M.Martin Dive titleisttitleist+5F+577
Not followingT48AUST48. A.Andrew Welsford titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not following51AUS51. A.Aaron Townsend titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT52NZLT52. B.Bryce Mawhinney +7F*+779
Not followingT52AUST52. C.Charles Kares +7F*+779
Not following54AUS54. S.Steve Cains +8F*+880
Not followingT55AUST55. A.Allan Haughie titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT55AUST55. B.Bradley Ward +9F*+981
Not following57AUS57. P.Patrick Joseph titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not following58AUS58. M.Mark Brooker titleisttitleist+13F*+1385
Not following59AUS59. M.Michael Cole titleisttitleist+15F*+1587


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired