Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Yowani Pro-Am

Yowani Pro-Am

Yowani Country Club Lyneham

11th April 2019
  • ChampionMatthew MillarWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist-6F*-666
Not followingT2AUST2. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT2AUST2. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT2AUST2. A.Anthony Choat -4F*-468
Not followingT5AUST5. J.Jay Mackenzie -3F*-369
Not followingT5FJIT5. S.Sam Lee titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT5AUST5. B.BJ Taylor titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT5AUST5. B.Brendan Jones -3F*-369
Not followingT9AUST9. D.DJ Loypur titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT9AUST9. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT9AUST9. M.Marcus Fraser titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT12AUST12. M.Matthew Stieger -1F*-171
Not followingT12AUST12. J.Jason Chellew titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT12AUST12. S.Samuel Hingeley titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT12AUST12. L.Larry Austin -1F*-171
Not followingT16AUST16. J.James Nitties titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT16AUST16. C.Colin Banham 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT16AUST16. J.Jordan Mullaney titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT16AUST16. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT16AUST16. B.Ben Hamilton titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT16AUST16. W.William Flitcroft titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT22AUST22. B.Bradley Kivimets titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT22AUST22. A.Alex Edge +1F*+173
Not followingT22AUST22. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT22AUST22. D.Darren Beck titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT22AUST22. R.Robert Hogan titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT22AUST22. A.Andre Stolz titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT28AUST28. P.Paul Finkle +2F+274
Not followingT28AUST28. A.Anthony Marchesani titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT28NZLT28. B.Bryce Mawhinney +2F*+274
Not followingT28AUST28. W.Will Heffernan +2F*+274
Not followingT28AUST28. R.Rick Kulacz titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT28AUST28. A.Aaron Townsend titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT28AUST28. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT28AUST28. J.Jarrad Santi titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT28AUST28. C.Charles Kares +2F*+274
Not followingT37AUST37. J.Jordan Colella titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT37AUST37. A.Apostolos Tsolakis +3F*+375
Not followingT37AUST37. A.Andrew Schonewille +3F*+375
Not followingT37AUST37. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT37AUST37. C.Conor Brown titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT37AUST37. T.Taylor Cooper +3F*+375
Not followingT37AUST37. J.Jake Nagle titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT44AUST44. M.Mark Brooker titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT44AUST44. D.Dylan Thompson titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT44AUST44. S.Stefan Tuionetoa titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT44AUST44. R.Ruben Sondjaja titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT44AUST44. D.Dale Brandt-Richards titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT44AUST44. P.Patrick Joseph titleisttitleist+4F+476
Not followingT44AUST44. M.Marco Zirov titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT44AUST44. D.David Sherlock +4F*+476
Not followingT44AUST44. A.Adam Demidjuk titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not following53AUS53. C.Christopher Akers +5F*+577
Not followingT54AUST54. S.Steve Cains +6F*+678
Not followingT54AUST54. M.Martin Dive titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT54AUST54. M.Mitchell Ballard titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT57NZLT57. M.Michael Long titleisttitleist+8F+880
Not followingT57AUST57. T.Theodore Coroneo titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT59AUST59. J.John Burbergs +9F*+981
Not followingT59AUST59. D.Daniel Clay titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT59AUST59. A.Allan Haughie titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT59AUST59. J.James Sampson +9F*+981
Not followingT59AUST59. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT59AUST59. J.Jimmy Edge titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT65AUST65. B.Brendan Higgins titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not followingT65AUST65. B.Bruce McLean +10F*+1082
Not following67AUS67. B.Bradley Ward +12F*+1284
Not following68AUS68. T.Torie Blakemore +13F*+1385
Not following69AUS69. M.Michael Cole titleisttitleist+14F*+1486


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired