Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Ricky Stuart Foundation Pro-Am (Non OOM)

Ricky Stuart Foundation Pro-Am (Non OOM)

Royal Canberra Golf Club Canberra

23rd February 2015
  • ChampionAndrew EvansWinner
  • Prize$20,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. A.Andrew Evans titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. D.David Bransdon titleisttitleist-3F-369
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. M.Mitchell Kellehear -3F*-369
Not followingT2AUSACTT2. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. E.Edward Stedman titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. B.Brendan Jones -2F*-270
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. G.Grant Thomas titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not following9AUSNSW9. B.Brendan Smith -1F*-171
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. R.Rodger Davis titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. J.Jason Pavese titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. L.Lucas Bates +1F+173
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. M.Mark Brooker +1F*+173
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. B.Benjamin Burden +2F*+274
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. M.Martin Dive titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. J.Jake Nagle titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. M.Mitchell Brown +3F*+375
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. R.Richard Gallichan titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. J.Joel Graham +3F*+375
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. J.Jonathan O'Sullivan +3F*+375
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. B.Brad McIntosh titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. P.Peter O'Malley titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. N.Neil Sarkies titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. R.Robert Weinert +5F*+577
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. D.Daniel Dosen +7F*+779
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. P.Patrick Maher +7F*+779
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. J.Jaydon Pincott titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. M.Michael Cole titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. B.Benjamin Gear +8F*+880
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. W.Wayne Grady +8F*+880
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. A.Alexander Simpson +8F*+880
Not following34AUSQLD34. B.Brian Jones +14F*+1486


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired