Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Big Garage Subaru Pro-Am

Big Garage Subaru Pro-Am

Bairnsdale Golf Club Bairnsdale

10th March 2018
  • ChampionRick KulaczWinner
  • Prize$15,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSWA1. R.Rick Kulacz titleisttitleist-8F*-863
Not following2AUSNSW2. A.Aaron Townsend titleisttitleist-6F*-665
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. M.Michael Light -4F*-467
Not followingT3NORNORT3. M.Marianne Skarpnord -4F*-467
Not following5AUSVIC5. A.Ashley Hall titleisttitleist-3F*-368
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. A.Adam Burdett titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. T.Tom Power Horan titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. K.Kevin Conlong -1F-170
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT8AUSWAT8. T.Travis Lord titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. S.Scott Laycock 0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist0ParF0Par71
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. S.Samuel Hingeley titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. D.Dylan Higgins titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT15AUSWAT15. B.Braden Becker titleisttitleist+1F+172
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. D.David Bransdon titleisttitleist+1F+172
Not followingT15AUSWAT15. D.Daniel Fox titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. M.Michael Isherwood titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT15AUSWAT15. M.Matt Jager titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT23AUSQLDT23. T.Tomasz Parchimowicz +2F*+273
Not followingT23AUSQLDT23. N.Nicklaus Rogers +2F*+273
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. R.Richard Green +2F*+273
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. C.Cameron John titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. J.Joshua Lancaster titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. H.Hayden Webb titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. D.Daniel Defelice +4F*+475
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. A.Andrew Kostarakis +4F*+475
Not followingT33AUSQLDT33. J.James Corkill titleisttitleist+5F+576
Not followingT33NZLNZLT33. B.Ben Williams titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. M.Mitchell Anketell titleisttitleist+5F+576
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. M.Mitchell McComas +5F*+576
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. M.Matthew Portelli titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. N.Nick Dastey titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. R.Ryan Haywood +6F*+677
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. H.Heath Jones +6F*+677
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. W.Wade Lowrie titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. A.Anthony Marchesani titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. K.Kristopher Mueck titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT39AUSQLDT39. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not following46AUSTAS46. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT47AUSVICT47. B.Bradley Kivimets titleisttitleist+8F*+879
Not followingT47AUSVICT47. T.Tony Collier +8F*+879
Not followingT47AUSVICT47. T.Tony Page +8F*+879
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. E.Euan Walters +9F*+980
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. W.Wayne Thomas +9F*+980
Not following52AUSVIC52. H.Harley Williams +10F*+1081
Not followingT53AUSVICT53. R.Robert Emond +12F*+1283
Not followingT53AUSNSWT53. S.Shane Cochrane +12F*+1283


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired