Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

The Big Garage Subaru Pro-Am - Bairnsdale Golf Club

The Big Garage Subaru Pro-Am - Bairnsdale Golf Club

Bairnsdale Golf Club Bairnsdale

28th March 2015
  • ChampionDaniel ValenteWinner
  • Prize$15,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUST1. D.David Bransdon titleisttitleist-4F*67
Not followingT1AUST1. D.Daniel Valente titleisttitleist-4F*67
Not followingT3AUST3. T.Timothy Wood titleisttitleist-3F*68
Not followingT3AUST3. L.Lucas Bates -3F*68
Not followingT3AUST3. L.Larry Austin -3F68
Not followingT3AUST3. T.Tom Bond -3F*68
Not followingT7AUST7. E.Euan Walters -2F69
Not followingT7AUST7. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist-2F*69
Not followingT7AUST7. S.Scott Laycock -2F*69
Not followingT7AUST7. K.Kristopher Mueck titleisttitleist-2F*69
Not followingT11AUST11. J.Jason Dawes -1F*70
Not followingT11AUST11. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist-1F*70
Not followingT11AUST11. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist-1F*70
Not followingT11AUST11. J.John Wade titleisttitleist-1F*70
Not followingT11AUST11. C.Clint Rice titleisttitleist-1F*70
Not followingT16AUST16. D.David McKenzie titleisttitleist0ParF*71
Not followingT16AUST16. T.Tim Elliott 0ParF*71
Not followingT16AUST16. D.Dylan Higgins titleisttitleist0ParF*71
Not followingT16AUST16. C.Christopher Thorn titleisttitleist0ParF*71
Not followingT16AUST16. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist0ParF*71
Not followingT21AUST21. C.Charles Wright +1F*72
Not followingT21AUST21. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+1F72
Not followingT21AUST21. K.Kevin Conlong titleisttitleist+1F*72
Not followingT21AUST21. D.Daniel Fox titleisttitleist+1F*72
Not followingT25AUST25. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist+2F73
Not followingT25AUST25. M.Matthew Burley +2F*73
Not followingT25AUST25. D.Daniel Defelice +2F*73
Not followingT25AUST25. W.Wade Lowrie titleisttitleist+2F*73
Not followingT25AUST25. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+2F*73
Not followingT25AUST25. M.Michael Isherwood +2F*73
Not following31AUS31. L.Lucien Tinkler +3F74
Not followingT32AUST32. T.Toby Wilcox titleisttitleist+4F75
Not followingT32AUST32. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist+4F75
Not followingT32AUST32. N.Nathan Condon +4F*75
Not followingT32AUST32. C.Cameron Davies +4F*75
Not followingT32ENGT32. N.Nick Drane +4F*75
Not followingT32AUST32. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist+4F*75
Not followingT32AUST32. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist+4F*75
Not followingT32AUST32. D.Damien Jordan +4F*75
Not following40AUS40. A.Adam Schultz +5F*76
Not followingT41AUST41. L.Luke Farry +6F*77
Not followingT41AUST41. G.Garth Cusick +6F*77
Not followingT43AUST43. A.Adrian Barandowski +8F*79
Not followingT43AUST43. R.Robert Nicholls +8F*79
Not followingT45AUST45. S.Scott Hinton +9F*80
Not followingT45AUST45. D.David Joyce +9F*80
Not followingT45AUST45. M.Michael Light +9F*80
Not following48AUS48. H.Harley Williams +10F*81
Not following49AUS49. C.Craig Scott titleisttitleist+13F*84


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired