Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Latrobe City WIN Network Pro-Am

Latrobe City WIN Network Pro-Am

Traralgon Golf Club Traralgon

26th - 27th March 2015
  • ChampionBen WhartonWinner
  • Prize$20,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUST1. D.Damien Jordan -4F*7169140
Not followingT1AUST1. B.Ben Wharton titleisttitleist-4F*7466140
Not following3AUS3. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist-3F*7269141
Not followingT4AUST4. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist-2F7072142
Not followingT4AUST4. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist-2F7072142
Not followingT6AUST6. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist0ParF*7668144
Not followingT6AUST6. S.Sean Crowe titleisttitleist0ParF7173144
Not followingT6AUST6. C.Christopher Thorn titleisttitleist0ParF*7173144
Not followingT6AUST6. J.Josh Younger titleisttitleist0ParF*7173144
Not followingT6AUST6. A.Anthony Houston titleisttitleist0ParF*7272144
Not followingT6AUST6. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist0ParF*7371144
Not followingT6AUST6. J.John Wade titleisttitleist0ParF*7371144
Not followingT13AUST13. D.David Bransdon titleisttitleist+1F*7372145
Not followingT13AUST13. C.Chris Gaunt titleisttitleist+1F*7471145
Not followingT13AUST13. C.Charles Wright +1F*7570145
Not followingT16AUST16. J.Jason Dawes +2F*7175146
Not followingT16AUST16. B.Brendan Chant +2F*7175146
Not followingT16AUST16. S.Scott Laycock +2F*7175146
Not followingT16AUST16. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist+2F*7472146
Not followingT20AUST20. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist+3F*7176147
Not followingT20AUST20. W.Wade Lowrie titleisttitleist+3F*7374147
Not followingT20AUST20. D.Dylan Higgins titleisttitleist+3F*7473147
Not followingT23AUST23. L.Lucas Bates +4F*7672148
Not followingT23AUST23. T.Tim Elliott +4F*7276148
Not followingT23AUST23. P.Peter Poposki titleisttitleist+4F*7474148
Not followingT26AUST26. M.Michael Faraone titleisttitleist+5F7574149
Not followingT26AUST26. C.Clint Rice titleisttitleist+5F*7871149
Not followingT26AUST26. T.Timothy Wood titleisttitleist+5F*7475149
Not followingT29AUST29. P.Peter Wilson titleisttitleist+6F*7674150
Not followingT29AUST29. M.Michael Harwood +6F*7773150
Not followingT29AUST29. D.Daniel Griffin titleisttitleist+6F*7278150
Not followingT29AUST29. L.Luke Farry +6F*7476150
Not followingT29AUST29. D.David McKenzie titleisttitleist+6F*7476150
Not followingT34AUST34. T.Tom Bond +7F*7576151
Not followingT34AUST34. K.Kevin Conlong titleisttitleist+7F*7774151
Not followingT34AUST34. J.James Hartley +7F*7378151
Not followingT34AUST34. R.Ryan Haywood +7F*7675151
Not followingT38ENGT38. N.Nick Drane +8F*7676152
Not followingT38AUST38. D.Daniel Fox titleisttitleist+8F*7775152
Not followingT40AUST40. M.Michael Isherwood +9F*7677153
Not followingT40AUST40. L.Lucien Tinkler +9F*7677153
Not followingT40AUST40. G.Geoff Drakeford titleisttitleist+9F*7677153
Not followingT40AUST40. M.Matthew Portelli +9F*7380153
Not followingT44AUST44. R.Raffael Toperoso +10F*7777154
Not followingT44AUST44. D.Daniel Valente titleisttitleist+10F*7876154
Not followingT46AUST46. H.Harley Williams +11F7580155
Not followingT46AUST46. T.Toby Wilcox titleisttitleist+11F*7778155
Not followingT48AUST48. A.Anthony Sanders +12F7581156
Not followingT48AUST48. N.Nathan Condon +12F*7680156
Not followingT48AUST48. A.Aaron Shaw +12F*7779156
Not followingT48AUST48. S.Shane Butler titleisttitleist+12F*8076156
Not followingT48AUST48. K.Kristopher Mueck titleisttitleist+12F*8076156
Not followingT53AUST53. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+13F*7879157
Not followingT53AUST53. E.Euan Walters +13F*7879157
Not following55AUS55. S.Scott Hinton +15F*7980159
Not followingT56AUST56. M.Matthew Burley +16F*7684160
Not followingT56AUST56. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+16F*7981160
Not followingT56AUST56. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist+16F*8080160
Not followingT56AUST56. T.Tony Page +16F*8278160
Not followingT60AUST60. A.Adam Schultz +17F*8081161
Not followingT60AUST60. G.Gavin Campbell +17F*8378161
Not following62AUS62. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist+18F*7686162
Not following63AUS63. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist+19F*8182163
Not following64AUS64. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist+20F*7886164
Not following65AUS65. D.David Joyce +22F*8383166
Not following66AUS66. K.Kel Llewellyn +25F*8683169
Not following67AUS67. C.Craig Scott titleisttitleist-F*75DSQDSQ


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired