Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

AAMI Gisborne Pro-Am

AAMI Gisborne Pro-Am

Gisborne Golf Club Gisborne

14th February 2019
  • ChampionAdam BurdettWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1NZLNZLT1. M.Mathew Perry titleisttitleist-7F*-765
Not followingT1AUSVICT1. A.Adam Burdett titleisttitleist-7F*-765
Not following3AUSWA3. B.Brady Watt -6F*-666
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. P.Peter Wilson titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist-4F-468
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. K.Kieran Pratt titleisttitleist-4F-468
Not following8AUSNSW8. A.Alex Edge -2F*-270
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. L.Luke Young -1F*-171
Not followingT9ENGENGT9. N.Nick Drane titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT9AUSSAT9. S.Simon Pope titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. E.Euan Walters -1F*-171
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. V.Vernon Gunson titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. B.Ben Murphy -1F*-171
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. A.Andrew Schonewille -1F*-171
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. A.Anthony Marchesani titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. D.Daniel Defelice 0ParF0Par72
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. B.Bradley Kivimets titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. A.Ashley Hall titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. A.Andrew Campbell 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. M.Michael Isherwood titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. J.James Hartley +1F*+173
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. T.Thomas Howarth +1F*+173
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. T.Taylor Cooper +1F*+173
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. S.Scott Wearne +2F*+274
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. J.John Burbergs +2F*+274
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. W.Wade Lowrie titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. G.Grace Lennon +2F*+274
Not followingT33AUSNSWT33. D.Dale Williamson titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. G.Garth Cusick +4F*+476
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. A.Aaron Shaw +4F*+476
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. A.Aaron Attwell +4F*+476
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT35AUSSAT35. Z.Zak Fuller +4F*+476
Not followingT41AUSVICT41. M.Mitchell Ohlmus +5F*+577
Not followingT41AUSQLDT41. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT41AUSVICT41. R.Raffael Toperoso titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT41AUSVICT41. T.Thomas Burt +5F*+577
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. J.Jay Mackenzie +5F*+577
Not followingT41AUSVICT41. S.Samuel Hingeley titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT47AUSVICT47. M.Michael Bainbridge titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT47AUSVICT47. S.Stephen Brown titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT47AUSNSWT47. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT47AUSVICT47. D.David Harris +6F*+678
Not followingT51AUSVICT51. A.Adrian Barandowski +7F*+779
Not followingT51AUSVICT51. B.Ben Roberts +7F*+779
Not followingT51AUSVICT51. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT51AUSVICT51. B.Bradley McGill titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT55AUSVICT55. A.Andrew Kostarakis +11F*+1183
Not followingT55AUSVICT55. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist+11F+1183


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired