Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

2015 Flinders Pro-Am

2015 Flinders Pro-Am

Flinders Golf Club Flinders

18th March 2015
  • ChampionMatt JagerWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSWA1. M.Matt Jager titleisttitleist-8F*61
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist-3F*66
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist-3F*66
Not followingT2AUSQLDT2. D.Damien Jordan -3F*66
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist-3F*66
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. G.Gavin Campbell -2F*67
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. I.Ian Merrett -2F*67
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. R.Ryan Haywood -2F*67
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. J.Jason Dawes -1F*68
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. S.Scott Laycock -1F*68
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. P.Peter Wilson titleisttitleist-1F*68
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. K.Kevin Conlong titleisttitleist-1F*68
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. B.Ben Wharton titleisttitleist-1F*68
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. L.Luke Bleumink 0ParF*69
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. C.Craig Scott titleisttitleist0ParF*69
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. C.Christopher Thorn titleisttitleist0ParF*69
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. L.Lucas Bates 0ParF69
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist0ParF*69
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. M.Michael Isherwood 0ParF*69
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. J.James Marchesani 0ParF*69
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. S.Shane Johnson +1F*70
Not followingT21NZLNZLT21. M.Mathew Perry titleisttitleist+1F*70
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. E.Euan Walters +1F*70
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. A.Aaron Cox +2F*71
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist+2F*71
Not followingT24AUSWAT24. D.Daniel Fox titleisttitleist+2F*71
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+2F*71
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist+3F*72
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. A.Adam Schultz +3F*72
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. A.Andrew Smith +3F*72
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. M.Matthew Burley +3F*72
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. S.Shane Butler titleisttitleist+3F*72
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. D.Daniel Griffin titleisttitleist+3F*72
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. K.Kristopher Mueck titleisttitleist+3F*72
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. M.Michael Faraone titleisttitleist+4F73
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. G.Garth Cusick +4F*73
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. J.Josh Shaw +4F*73
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. S.Scott Gardiner +4F73
Not followingT35ENGENGT35. N.Nick Drane +4F*73
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist+4F*73
Not following41AUSVIC41. Q.Quinton Howe titleisttitleist+5F*74
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. T.Troy Alsford +6F75
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. C.Craig McLean titleisttitleist+6F*75
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. Z.Zac Morwood +6F*75
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. M.Mitchell Ohlmus +6F*75
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. W.Wade Lowrie titleisttitleist+6F*75
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. H.Harley Williams +6F*75
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. A.Adam Hayes +6F75
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist+6F*75
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. C.Craig Funch +7F*76
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. S.Scott McDermott +7F*76
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. B.Brent Westwick +7F*76
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. M.Michael Moore titleisttitleist+7F*76
Not followingT50KORKORT50. J.Jin Jeong titleisttitleist+7F*76
Not followingT55AUSVICT55. S.Stephen Aloizos +8F77
Not followingT55AUSVICT55. G.Gavin Coyle +8F*77
Not following57AUSVIC57. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist+9F*78
Not following58AUSVIC58. Y.Yo Yo Han +16F*85


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired