Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Rosebud Country Club Pro-Am

Rosebud Country Club Pro-Am

Rosebud Country Club - North Course Rosebud

15th March 2018
  • ChampionDaniel FoxWinner
  • Prize$15,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSWA1. D.Daniel Fox titleisttitleist-4F*-467
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. T.Thomas Burt -3F*-368
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. C.Cameron John titleisttitleist-3F*-368
Not followingT2AUSWAT2. M.Matt Jager titleisttitleist-3F*-368
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. M.Michael Isherwood titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. T.Tom Power Horan titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not following8AUSVIC8. S.Scott Gardiner -1F*-170
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. J.John Horvath titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. M.Matthew Portelli titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. H.Hayden Webb titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist0ParF0Par71
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. A.Adam Burdett titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT9AUSWAT9. R.Rick Kulacz titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. D.Daniel Griffin titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. W.Wade Lowrie titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. M.Mitchell McComas +1F*+172
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. J.James Gibellini +1F*+172
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT17NZLNZLT17. M.Mathew Perry titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. E.Euan Walters +1F*+172
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. J.Jason Kraan +2F*+273
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. R.Rhys Granger titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. H.Heath Jones +2F*+273
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. A.Andrew Kostarakis +2F*+273
Not followingT25AUSWAT25. T.Travis Lord titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. M.Mitchell Ohlmus +2F*+273
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. M.Michael Clayton +2F*+273
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. R.Ryan Haywood +2F*+273
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. A.Anthony Marchesani titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. K.Kristopher Mueck titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. N.Nathan Condon titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. M.Michael Faraone titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. D.David Joyce +3F*+374
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. L.Lloyd White titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT40AUSWAT40. B.Braden Becker titleisttitleist+4F+475
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. A.Ashley Blake titleisttitleist+4F+475
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. G.Garth Cusick +4F*+475
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. S.Samuel Hingeley titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. S.Shane Johnson +4F*+475
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. D.Dylan Higgins titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT46AUSVICT46. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT46AUSVICT46. D.Daniel Defelice +5F*+576
Not followingT46AUSVICT46. B.Bradley Kivimets titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT46AUSVICT46. J.Josh Shaw +5F*+576
Not followingT46AUSVICT46. R.Raffael Toperoso +5F*+576
Not followingT51AUSQLDT51. T.Tomasz Parchimowicz +6F*+677
Not followingT51AUSQLDT51. N.Nicklaus Rogers +6F*+677
Not followingT51AUSVICT51. B.Brent Westwick +6F*+677
Not followingT51AUSVICT51. C.Craig McLean titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT51AUSVICT51. L.Luke Young +6F*+677
Not following56AUSVIC56. T.Tony Mills +7F*+778
Not followingT57AUSVICT57. J.John Thalassinos +10F*+1081
Not followingT57NZLNZLT57. B.Ben Williams titleisttitleist+10F*+1081
Not followingT57AUSVICT57. M.Mathew Bolton +10F+1081
Not followingT57AUSVICT57. T.Thomas Howarth +10F*+1081
Not following61AUSVIC61. H.Harley Williams +11F*+1182
Not following62AUSQLD62. J.James Corkill titleisttitleist+12F*+1283
Not following63AUSVIC63. T.Tony Page +13F*+1384
Not following64AUSVIC64. M.Michael Bainbridge titleisttitleist+14F+1485
Not following65AUSVIC65. A.Adrian Barandowski +19F+1990
Not following66AUSVIC66. P.Peter Wilson titleisttitleist-F*0ParRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired