Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Get Wines Direct Heidelberg Golf Club Pro-Am

Get Wines Direct Heidelberg Golf Club Pro-Am

Heidelberg Golf Club Lower Plenty

1st March 2019
  • ChampionRory BourkeWinner
  • Prize$20,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist-7F*-765
Not followingT2AUST2. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-6F*-666
Not followingT2AUST2. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist-6F*-666
Not followingT2AUST2. J.James Hartley -6F*-666
Not following5AUS5. W.Wade Lowrie titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not following6AUS6. T.Troy Moses titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT7AUST7. A.Alistair Presnell titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT7AUST7. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT7AUST7. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT7AUST7. M.Martin Doyle -2F*-270
Not followingT7AUST7. B.Brady Watt -2F*-270
Not followingT12AUST12. J.Jack Murdoch -1F*-171
Not followingT12AUST12. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT12AUST12. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT12AUST12. R.Rick Coleman titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT12AUST12. M.Mitchell Anketell titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT17AUST17. D.Daniel Defelice 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT17AUST17. S.Simon Pope titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT17AUST17. R.Raffael Toperoso titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT17AUST17. D.Dale Williamson titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT17AUST17. B.Bradley Kivimets titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT17AUST17. C.Christopher Akers 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT17AUST17. S.Scott Laycock 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT17AUST17. B.Bradley McGill titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT17NZLT17. J.James Betts titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT17AUST17. Z.Zak Fuller 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT17AUST17. E.Euan Walters 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT17AUST17. B.Ben Murphy 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT29AUST29. R.Ryan Haywood +1F*+173
Not followingT29AUST29. L.Levi Burns titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT29AUST29. M.Mitchell Ohlmus +1F*+173
Not followingT32AUST32. K.Kieran Pratt titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT32AUST32. F.Frazer Droop titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT34AUST34. D.David Harris +3F+375
Not followingT34AUST34. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist+3F+375
Not followingT34AUST34. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT34AUST34. M.Michael Isherwood titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT34AUST34. D.David Tapping +3F*+375
Not followingT34AUST34. S.Shane Butler +3F*+375
Not followingT34AUST34. H.Hayden Webb titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT41AUST41. L.Luke Young +4F*+476
Not followingT41AUST41. A.Anthony Marchesani titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT43AUST43. D.DJ Loypur titleisttitleist+5F+577
Not followingT43AUST43. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT45AUST45. J.Janette Borgolotto titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT45AUST45. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT47AUST47. K.Kevin Harris +7F*+779
Not followingT47NZLT47. M.Mathew Perry titleisttitleist+7F+779
Not followingT47AUST47. J.Jason Kraan +7F*+779
Not followingT47AUST47. J.John Burbergs +7F*+779
Not followingT47AUST47. T.Thomas Howarth titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT52AUST52. A.Adam McLean +8F*+880
Not followingT52AUST52. A.Andrew Schonewille +8F*+880
Not followingT52NZLT52. M.Michael Dean +8F*+880
Not followingT52AUST52. M.Marcus Hakkinen titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT52AUST52. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not following57AUS57. B.Ben Pisani +10F*+1082
Not following58AUS58. J.John Thalassinos +11F*+1183
Not following59AUS59. V.Vernon Gunson titleisttitleist+15F*+1587


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired