Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Audi Sorrento Charity Pro-Am

Audi Sorrento Charity Pro-Am

Sorrento Golf Club Sorrento

8th March 2015
  • ChampionEuan WaltersWinner
  • Prize$10,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSVIC1. E.Euan Walters -4F66
Not following2AUSVIC2. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist-3F*67
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. B.Ben Wharton titleisttitleist-2F*68
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist-2F*68
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. K.Kevin Conlong titleisttitleist-2F*68
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. T.Tim Elliott -2F*68
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. G.Gavin Campbell -2F*68
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. L.Lucas Bates -1F*69
Not followingT8AUSQLDT8. D.Damien Jordan -1F*69
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. A.Anthony Smith -1F*69
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. B.Bryan Wearne 0ParF70
Not followingT11ENGENGT11. N.Nick Drane 0ParF*70
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. K.Kevin Smith 0ParF*70
Not followingT11AUSQLDT11. B.Brenton Parrish titleisttitleist0ParF*70
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. A.Andy Rogers 0ParF*70
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. M.Michael Faraone titleisttitleist0ParF*70
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. R.Robert Sacristani 0ParF*70
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. C.Craig McLean titleisttitleist+1F*71
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. C.Craig Scott titleisttitleist+1F*71
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+2F72
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. M.Matthew Burley +2F*72
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. M.Mark Williamson +2F*72
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. S.Scott Hinton +2F*72
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. S.Shane Butler titleisttitleist+2F72
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. D.Dale Walker +2F*72
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. L.Lucien Tinkler +2F*72
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. D.Daniel J. Smith +2F*72
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist+2F*72
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. G.Greg Jackson +2F*72
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. A.Andrew Pitt +3F*73
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. E.Eric Elliott +3F*73
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. C.Charlie Sartori +3F73
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. M.Michael Isherwood +3F*73
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. S.Shane Johnson +3F*73
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. M.Matt Stone titleisttitleist+3F*73
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. R.Ryan Haywood +3F*73
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. M.Mitchell Brown +3F*73
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. A.Andrew Smith +4F*74
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. T.Tony Page +4F*74
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. C.Corey Gerrard +4F*74
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. D.David McKenzie titleisttitleist+4F*74
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. R.Rhys Granger titleisttitleist+5F*75
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. Z.Zac Morwood +5F*75
Not followingT44NZLNZLT44. T.Todd Nicholson titleisttitleist+6F76
Not followingT44AUSVICT44. B.Bradley McManus +6F*76
Not followingT44AUSVICT44. B.Ben Eyton-Jones +6F*76
Not following47AUSVIC47. D.David Hill +7F*77
Not followingT48AUSVICT48. S.Stephen Brown +8F*78
Not followingT48AUSVICT48. D.David Miles +8F*78
Not following50AUSVIC50. P.Phillip Boulton +9F*79
Not following51AUSVIC51. M.Michael Cooney +10F*80
Not followingT52AUSVICT52. M.Mitchel Judd +11F*81
Not followingT52AUSVICT52. M.Mathew Bolton +11F*81
Not followingT52AUSVICT52. Q.Quinton Howe titleisttitleist+11F*81
Not followingT55AUSVICT55. J.John Thalassinos +12F*82
Not followingT55AUSNSWT55. B.Ben Russell titleisttitleist+12F*82
Not following57AUSVIC57. R.Robert Emond +15F*85
Not following58AUSVIC58. K.Kel Llewellyn +16F*86
Not following59AUSVIC59. G.Geoffrey Fink +19F*89


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired