Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Barwon Cleaning Supplies Portarlington Pro-Am

Barwon Cleaning Supplies Portarlington Pro-Am

Portarlington Golf Club Portarlington

12th February 2019
  • ChampionAndrew KellyWinner
  • Prize$15,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSVIC1. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not following2AUSNSW2. A.Alex Edge -3F*-369
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. B.Bradley Lamb -2F*-270
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. A.Andrew Schonewille -2F*-270
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. T.Taylor Cooper -2F*-270
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. R.Ryan Haywood -2F*-270
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. K.Kieran Pratt titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. P.Peter Wilson titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT3AUSQLDT3. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. T.Tybin Lawson -1F*-171
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. S.Stephen Brown titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT11AUSSAT11. Z.Zak Fuller -1F*-171
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. T.Theodore Coroneo titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. P.Peter Woodward -1F*-171
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. S.Scott Laycock -1F*-171
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. B.Ben Roberts 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. T.Thomas Jefferies titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. M.Michael Isherwood titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. H.Haydn Garner 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. A.Ashley Hall titleisttitleist0ParF0Par72
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. G.Grace Lennon 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. A.Andrew Campbell 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. B.Ben Murphy 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT18AUSQLDT18. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. T.Tyson Myers +1F+173
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. D.Dale Williamson titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. A.Anthony Marchesani titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. A.Aaron Attwell +2F*+274
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. W.William Meehan +2F*+274
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. W.Wade Lowrie titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT32NZLNZLT32. M.Mathew Perry titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. S.Sean Charleston titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. J.Jack Murdoch +2F*+274
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. M.Matthew Milne +3F+375
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. J.Joshua Lancaster titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT39HKHKT39. M.Matthew Cheung +3F*+375
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. H.Hayden Webb titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. A.Adam Burdett titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT39AUSWAT39. B.Brady Watt +3F*+375
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. P.Paul Christie +3F*+375
Not followingT39AUSWAT39. J.Jason Chellew titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT39AUSNSWT39. J.Jay Mackenzie +3F*+375
Not followingT49AUSVICT49. R.Raffael Toperoso titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT49AUSVICT49. M.Mitchell Ohlmus +4F*+476
Not followingT49AUSVICT49. E.Euan Walters +4F*+476
Not followingT49AUSVICT49. M.Michael Bainbridge titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT49AUSVICT49. N.Nathan Condon titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT49AUSVICT49. D.David Tapping +4F*+476
Not followingT55AUSVICT55. A.Alistair Presnell titleisttitleist+5F+577
Not followingT55ENGENGT55. N.Nick Drane titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT55AUSVICT55. D.David Harris +5F*+577
Not followingT55AUSSAT55. S.Simon Pope titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT55AUSVICT55. D.Daniel Defelice +5F*+577
Not followingT55AUSNSWT55. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT55AUSVICT55. B.Bradley Kivimets titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT62AUSVICT62. M.Marcus Hakkinen titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT62AUSVICT62. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT62AUSVICT62. A.Anthony Bergin +6F*+678
Not followingT65AUSVICT65. G.Garth Cusick +7F*+779
Not followingT65AUSVICT65. J.Jack Paisley titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT67AUSVICT67. B.Bradley McGill titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT67AUSVICT67. A.Andrew Kostarakis +8F*+880
Not followingT67AUSWAT67. C.Cooper Geddes +8F*+880
Not following70AUSQLD70. P.Paul Griffiths +9F*+981
Not followingT71AUSVICT71. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist+10F+1082
Not followingT71AUSVICT71. J.Jean-Daniel Coulon +10F*+1082
Not followingT71AUSVICT71. J.John Burbergs +10F*+1082
Not followingT71AUSVICT71. L.Luke Young +10F*+1082
Not followingT71AUSVICT71. S.Shane Butler +10F*+1082
Not following76AUSVIC76. S.Steven Slater +18F*+1890
Not following77AUSVIC77. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist-F*0ParRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired