Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Barwon Cleaning Supplies Portarlington Golf Club Pro-Am

Barwon Cleaning Supplies Portarlington Golf Club Pro-Am

Portarlington Golf Club Portarlington

5th March 2015
  • ChampionRyan HaywoodWinner
  • Prize$12,500Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSVIC1. R.Ryan Haywood -6F*66
Not following2ENGENG2. N.Nick Drane -4F*68
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. P.Peter Wilson titleisttitleist-3F*69
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. S.Sean Crowe titleisttitleist-3F*69
Not followingT5AUSQLDT5. D.Damien Jordan -2F*70
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. D.Deyen Lawson titleisttitleist-2F*70
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. D.David McKenzie titleisttitleist-2F*70
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. J.Josh Younger titleisttitleist-2F*70
Not following9AUSVIC9. B.Bradley Lamb -1F*71
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. W.Wade Lowrie titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+1F*73
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. M.Michael Faraone titleisttitleist+1F*73
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. T.Tony Page +1F*73
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. D.Daniel Griffin titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. H.Harley Williams +2F*74
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. S.Sean Charleston titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. B.Ben Roberts +2F*74
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist+3F75
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. L.Lucas Bates +3F75
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. A.Anthony Bergin +3F75
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. M.Mitchell Brown +3F75
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. C.Craig Scott titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. B.Ben Wharton titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist+4F*76
Not followingT26AUSQLDT26. B.Brenton Parrish titleisttitleist+4F*76
Not followingT26AUSQLDT26. M.Matt Stone titleisttitleist+4F*76
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. E.Euan Walters +4F*76
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. A.Andrew Cartledge +5F77
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. S.Scott Gardiner +5F*77
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. Q.Quinton Howe titleisttitleist+5F*77
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. M.Michael Isherwood +5F*77
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist+5F*77
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. B.Ben Russell titleisttitleist+5F*77
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. A.Adam Schultz +6F*78
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. A.Andrew Pitt +6F*78
Not followingT36KORKORT36. J.Jin Jeong titleisttitleist+6F*78
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. T.Troy Alsford +7F79
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. D.Daniel Materazzo +7F*79
Not followingT39AUSNSWT39. D.Dale Walker +7F*79
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. B.Brent Westwick +7F*79
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. S.Shane Butler titleisttitleist+7F*79
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. A.Aaron Shaw +7F*79
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. K.Kevin Conlong titleisttitleist+8F*80
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. T.Tybin Lawson +8F*80
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. A.Aaron Rayson +8F*80
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. C.Charlie Sartori +8F*80
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. M.Matthew Burley +8F*80
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. M.Matthew Milne +8F*80
Not followingT51AUSVICT51. M.Malcolm Humphries +9F*81
Not followingT51AUSVICT51. P.Paul Christie +9F*81
Not followingT53AUSVICT53. D.David Joyce +10F*82
Not followingT53AUSVICT53. J.Joshua Lancaster +10F*82
Not following55AUSVIC55. T.Toby Wilcox titleisttitleist+12F*84
Not following56AUSVIC56. S.Steven Slater +18F*90


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired