Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Kooringal Pro-Am

Kooringal Pro-Am

Kooringal Golf Club Altona

13th February 2019
  • ChampionAndrew KellyWinner
  • Prize$15,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSVIC1. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist-4F*-467
Not following2AUSVIC2. A.Anthony Marchesani titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. A.Alex Edge -1F*-170
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. A.Ashley Hall titleisttitleist0ParF0Par71
Not followingT5AUSWAT5. B.Brady Watt 0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT8AUSSAT8. Z.Zak Fuller +1F*+172
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. P.Peter Wilson titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. A.Andrew Campbell +1F*+172
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. M.Michael Isherwood titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. H.Hayden Webb titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. D.Dale Williamson titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT12NZLNZLT12. M.Mathew Perry titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. A.Andrew Schonewille +2F*+273
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. J.Jay Mackenzie +3F*+374
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. A.Adam Burdett titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. T.Theodore Coroneo titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. E.Euan Walters +4F+475
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. S.Stephen Brown titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. D.David Tapping +4F+475
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. W.Wade Lowrie titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. B.Bradley McGill titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. M.Mitchell Ohlmus +5F*+576
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. S.Scott Laycock +5F*+576
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. D.Daniel Defelice +5F*+576
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. S.Sean Charleston titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT33ENGENGT33. N.Nick Drane titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. B.Ben Murphy +6F*+677
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT33AUSWAT33. C.Cooper Geddes +6F*+677
Not followingT33AUSNSWT33. T.Taylor Cooper +6F*+677
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. J.Jack Murdoch +6F*+677
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. D.David Harris +7F*+778
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. S.Sahil Sahib titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT40AUSSAT40. S.Simon Pope titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. R.Ryan Burns titleisttitleist+7F+778
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. J.Joshua Lancaster titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT45AUSWAT45. J.Jason Chellew titleisttitleist+8F*+879
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. G.Grace Lennon +8F*+879
Not following47AUSVIC47. N.Nathan Condon titleisttitleist+9F*+980
Not following48HKHK48. M.Matthew Cheung +10F*+1081
Not following49AUSNSW49. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist+11F*+1182
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. B.Bradley Kivimets titleisttitleist+12F*+1283
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. V.Vernon Gunson titleisttitleist+12F*+1283
Not following52AUSVIC52. P.Paul Christie +14F*+1485


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired