Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Energy Australia Kooringal Pro-Am

Energy Australia Kooringal Pro-Am

Kooringal Golf Club Altona

25th February 2015
  • ChampionAshley HallWinner
  • Prize$15,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSVICT1. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist-5F*66
Not followingT1AUSVICT1. A.Ashley Hall titleisttitleist-5F*66
Not followingT1AUSVICT1. D.Daniel Valente titleisttitleist-5F*66
Not following4AUSVIC4. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist-4F*67
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. P.Peter Wilson titleisttitleist-3F68
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. M.Matthew Griffin titleisttitleist-3F68
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. D.David McKenzie titleisttitleist-3F*68
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. T.Timothy Wood titleisttitleist-2F69
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. B.Ben Wharton titleisttitleist-2F69
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. B.Brendan Smith -2F*69
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. S.Shane Johnson -1F*70
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. A.Alex Hawley -1F*70
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist-1F*70
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist-1F*70
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. C.Craig Scott titleisttitleist0ParF*71
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. W.Wade Lowrie titleisttitleist0ParF*71
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. T.Tony Page 0ParF*71
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. S.Scott Laycock 0ParF*71
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. D.David McKendrick titleisttitleist0ParF*71
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. M.Michael Moore titleisttitleist0ParF*71
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. J.Josh Younger titleisttitleist0ParF*71
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. K.Kevin Conlong titleisttitleist0ParF*71
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. J.Joel Graham +1F*72
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. L.Lucien Tinkler +1F*72
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist+1F*72
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist+1F*72
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. M.Mitchell Brown +1F*72
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. B.Brad McIntosh titleisttitleist+1F*72
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. S.Steven Kent +1F*72
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. D.Daniel Griffin titleisttitleist+1F*72
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. C.Christopher Thorn titleisttitleist+1F*72
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist+1F*72
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+1F*72
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. M.Michael Faraone titleisttitleist+2F*73
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. R.Russell Kelly +2F*73
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. C.Charles Wright +2F*73
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. A.Ashley Blake +2F*73
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. A.Andrew Cartledge +2F*73
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+2F*73
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. M.Michael Harwood +2F73
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist+2F*73
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. T.Tim Elliott +2F*73
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. D.Deyen Lawson titleisttitleist+2F*73
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. E.Eric Elliott +2F*73
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist+3F*74
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. J.James Hartley +3F*74
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. J.Jeffrey Graham +3F*74
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. M.Michael Isherwood +3F*74
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. M.Martin Walsh +3F*74
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. E.Euan Walters +3F*74
Not followingT51AUSVICT51. B.Brent Westwick +4F*75
Not followingT51AUSVICT51. C.Charlie Sartori +4F*75
Not followingT51AUSVICT51. S.Sean Roach titleisttitleist+4F*75
Not followingT51AUSVICT51. A.Andrew Pitt +4F*75
Not followingT51AUSVICT51. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist+4F*75
Not followingT56AUSVICT56. L.Luke Farry +5F*76
Not followingT56AUSVICT56. T.Troy Alsford +5F*76
Not followingT56AUSVICT56. D.David Bransdon titleisttitleist+5F76
Not followingT59AUSVICT59. J.John Horvath titleisttitleist+6F*77
Not followingT59AUSVICT59. A.Adam Schultz +6F*77
Not followingT59AUSVICT59. B.Bradley Lamb +6F*77
Not followingT59AUSVICT59. Q.Quinton Howe titleisttitleist+6F*77
Not following63AUSVIC63. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist+9F*80


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired