Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

YPA Real Estate Safety Beach Pro-Am

YPA Real Estate Safety Beach Pro-Am

Safety Beach Country Club Safety Beach

17th January 2015
  • ChampionTimothy WoodWinner
  • Prize$15,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSVICT1. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist-3F*64
Not followingT1AUSVICT1. T.Timothy Wood titleisttitleist-3F*64
Not followingT3AUSQLDT3. R.R.J. Caracella titleisttitleist-1F*66
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist-1F*66
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. T.Tim Elliott 0ParF*67
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist0ParF*67
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist0ParF*67
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+1F68
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. K.Kristopher Mueck titleisttitleist+1F*68
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. E.Euan Walters +1F*68
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. C.Christopher Thorn titleisttitleist+1F*68
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. M.Michael Harwood +2F*69
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. R.Ryan Laird +2F*69
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. B.Ben Wharton titleisttitleist+2F*69
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist+2F*69
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist+2F*69
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. J.James Marchesani +2F*69
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. C.Craig Scott titleisttitleist+2F*69
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. D.David Bransdon titleisttitleist+3F*70
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist+3F*70
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. D.David McKenzie titleisttitleist+3F*70
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. A.Adam Stephens titleisttitleist+4F*71
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. J.Jason Dawes +4F*71
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. B.Bryce Bell +5F72
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. D.Daniel J. Smith +5F*72
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. T.Timothy Hewitt +5F*72
Not followingT24ENGENGT24. N.Nick Drane +5F*72
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. N.Nathan Condon +5F*72
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. S.Shane Butler titleisttitleist+5F*72
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. S.Shane Johnson +5F72
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. K.Kevin Conlong titleisttitleist+5F*72
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. A.Adam Schultz +6F*73
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. A.Andy Rogers +6F*73
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist+6F*73
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. D.David Good +6F*73
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. M.Mitchell Sheather +7F*74
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. C.Charlie Sartori +7F*74
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. J.John Horvath titleisttitleist+7F*74
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. E.Eric Elliott +7F*74
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. G.Garth Cusick +7F*74
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. L.Luke Bleumink +7F*74
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. A.Ashley Hall titleisttitleist+7F*74
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. Q.Quinton Howe titleisttitleist+7F*74
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. J.John Wade titleisttitleist+7F*74
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. G.Greg Jackson +8F75
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. S.Scott McDermott +8F*75
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. D.Dylan Higgins titleisttitleist+8F*75
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. B.Ben Eyton-Jones +8F*75
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. R.Ryan Haywood +8F*75
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. S.Scott Wearne +8F*75
Not followingT51AUSVICT51. J.Josh Shaw +9F*76
Not followingT51AUSVICT51. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist+9F*76
Not followingT51AUSVICT51. M.Michael Faraone titleisttitleist+9F*76
Not followingT54AUSVICT54. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist+10F77
Not followingT54AUSVICT54. R.Robert Sacristani +10F*77
Not followingT54AUSVICT54. Z.Zac Morwood +10F*77
Not followingT54AUSVICT54. A.Anthony Brown titleisttitleist+10F*77
Not followingT58AUSVICT58. M.Michael Isherwood +11F*78
Not followingT58AUSVICT58. G.Gavin Campbell +11F*78
Not followingT60AUSVICT60. A.Andrew Cartledge +12F*79
Not followingT60NZLNZLT60. M.Mathew Perry titleisttitleist+12F*79
Not following62AUSVIC62. M.Matthew Burley +13F*80
Not following63AUSVIC63. R.Rhys Granger titleisttitleist+15F*82
Not following64AUSVIC64. S.Stephen Aloizos +16F83
Not following65AUSVIC65. S.Scott Hinton +18F*85
Not following66AUSVIC66. J.Jonathan Lie +19F*86


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired