Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Highercombe Golf & Country Club Pro-Am (NON-OOM)

Highercombe Golf & Country Club Pro-Am (NON-OOM)

Highercombe Golf Club Paracombe

14th April 2015
  • ChampionJordan SherrattWinner
  • Local Time
    Your Time


Not followingT1AUSVICT1. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist-3F67
Not followingT1AUSSAT1. J.Jordan Sherratt titleisttitleist-3F*67
Not followingT1AUSSAT1. C.Chris Duke -3F*67
Not followingT1AUSSAT1. P.Peter Cooke titleisttitleist-3F*67
Not followingT5AUSSAT5. M.Max McCardle titleisttitleist-2F*68
Not followingT5AUSSAT5. C.Christopher Brown -2F*68
Not followingT5AUSSAT5. C.Craig Davis -2F*68
Not followingT5AUSSAT5. J.Jason Norris titleisttitleist-2F*68
Not followingT9AUSSAT9. C.Cody Sherratt -1F69
Not followingT9AUSSAT9. T.Tom Bond -1F*69
Not following11AUSSA11. S.Samuel Hughes 0ParF*70
Not followingT12AUSSAT12. S.Simon Pope +1F*71
Not followingT12AUSSAT12. A.Adrian Percey +1F*71
Not followingT14AUSSAT14. M.Matthew Deans +2F*72
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. C.Cameron Davies +2F*72
Not following16AUSSA16. D.David Lutterus +3F73
Not following17AUSSA17. I.Ian Devlin +4F*74
Not followingT18AUSSAT18. G.Glenn Roberts titleisttitleist+5F*75
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist+5F*75
Not following20AUSVIC20. J.Jarrod Coco +6F*76
Not following21AUSSA21. J.John Corbett +9F*79
Not following22AUSSA22. S.Shane Hunter +11F*81
Not following23AUSSA23. S.Samuel Hynes +12F*82


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired