Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

FHGC Dave Potter HONDA Pro-Am

FHGC Dave Potter HONDA Pro-Am

Flagstaff Hill Golf Club Flagstaff Hill

20th April 2016
  • ChampionJason NorrisWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSVICT1. D.David McKenzie titleisttitleist-5F-567
Not followingT1AUSSAT1. J.Jason Norris titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not followingT1AUSVICT1. D.Deyen Lawson titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not following4AUSSA4. C.Chris Duke -4F*-468
Not followingT5AUSSAT5. M.Max McCardle titleisttitleist-3F-369
Not followingT5AUSSAT5. P.Paul Spargo titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT5AUSSAT5. D.David Lutterus -3F*-369
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. M.Marcus Both titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not following9AUSSA9. J.Jack Williams titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT10AUSSAT10. P.Peter Cooke titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT12AUSSAT12. Z.Zak Fuller 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT12NZLNZLT12. C.Campbell Rawson 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT12AUSSAT12. C.Chris Brown 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. R.Ryan Bernard titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. J.Joshua Ingram titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT20AUSSAT20. J.Jack Paisley +2F*+274
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT23AUSQLDT23. D.Dan Harrington +3F*+375
Not followingT23AUSSAT23. A.Adrian Percey +3F*+375
Not followingT23AUSSAT23. S.Simon Pope +3F*+375
Not followingT23AUSSAT23. A.Anthony Choat +3F*+375
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. J.Jerram Chudleigh titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT27AUSTAST27. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT27AUSSAT27. S.Samuel Hughes +4F*+476
Not followingT27AUSSAT27. C.Cody Sherratt +4F*+476
Not followingT27AUSSAT27. M.Matt Liebeknecht titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. W.William Gunn +5F*+577
Not followingT32AUSSAT32. S.Samuel Hynes +5F*+577
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT32AUSSAT32. A.Antonio Murdaca titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT32NZLNZLT32. T.Tony Christie +5F*+577
Not following37AUSVIC37. D.Dylan Higgins titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT38AUSNSWT38. W.Warwick Hazel titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT38AUSNSWT38. D.Davyd Reeves +7F*+779
Not followingT40AUSSAT40. C.Cory Baker +8F+880
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. K.Kevin Quigley +8F*+880
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. B.Bradley Wilson titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not following43AUSSA43. I.Ian Devlin +9F*+981
Not following44NZLNZL44. L.Luke O'Sullivan +11F*+1183
Not following45AUSNSW45. S.Scott Barsby titleisttitleist+14F+1486
Not following46AUSSA46. H.Henry Clough +16F*+1688
Not following47AUSNSW47. J.James Carter -F*0ParRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired