Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

2014 Eastwood Pro-Am

2014 Eastwood Pro-Am

Eastwood Golf Club Kilsyth

12th November 2014
  • ChampionAndrew MartinWinner
  • Prize$10,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSVIC1. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist-5F-567
Not following2AUSVIC2. R.Ryan Haywood -3F*-369
Not following3AUSVIC3. J.Jarrod Lyle titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. T.Timothy Wood titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. R.Ryan Woodward titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. T.Tony Collier +1F+173
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. A.Andrew Pitt +1F+173
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. E.Euan Walters +1F*+173
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. J.Jason Dawes +1F*+173
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. L.Luke Bleumink +2F*+274
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. W.Wade Lowrie titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. S.Shane Butler titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. A.Adam Fraser +3F+375
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. C.Charlie Sartori +3F*+375
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. S.Scott Gardiner +3F*+375
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. E.Elissa-Jayne Orr +3F+375
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. C.Craig Scott titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. Z.Zac Morwood +5F*+577
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. G.Gavin Coyle +5F*+577
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. M.Michael Isherwood +5F+577
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. T.Toby Wilcox titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. L.Luke Farry +5F*+577
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. N.Nick Dastey +6F*+678
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. S.Scott McDermott +6F*+678
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. B.Ben Eyton-Jones +6F*+678
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. S.Stephen Aloizos +7F*+779
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. P.Paul Steiner +7F*+779
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. T.Theo Maroulakos +7F*+779
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. E.Eric Elliott +8F*+880
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. D.Dylan O'Keeffe +8F*+880
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. R.Rhys Granger titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. B.Ben Roberts +8F*+880
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. A.Andrew Smith +9F*+981
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. L.Leighton Lyle titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. J.John Horvath titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. R.Robert Sacristani +12F*+1284
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. J.Jonathan Lie +12F*+1284
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. B.Brent Westwick +13F*+1385
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. M.Michael Light +13F*+1385
Not following42AUSVIC42. S.Scott Maizels +14F*+1486
Not following43AUSVIC43. L.Luke Bower +17F*+1789
Not following44AUSVIC44. S.Scott Hinton -F*0ParWDN


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired