Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

59th Border Open Pro-Am

59th Border Open Pro-Am

Barham Golf and Country Club Barham

11th - 13th September 2015
  • ChampionMitchell A. BrownWinner
  • Prize$25,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist-12F*-56668134
Not following2AUSVIC2. D.David Bransdon titleisttitleist-11F*-56768135
Not following3AUSVIC3. L.Lucien Tinkler -10F*-46769136
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. T.Timothy Wood titleisttitleist-9F*-36770137
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. C.Chris Gaunt titleisttitleist-9F*-56968137
Not following6AUSVIC6. A.Adam Burdett -8F*+26375138
Not following7AUSVIC7. A.Andrew Pitt -7F*-47069139
Not following8AUSVIC8. E.Elissa-Jayne Orr -6F*0Par6773140
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist-5F*+16774141
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. K.Kristopher Mueck titleisttitleist-5F*+16774141
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. B.Ben Bunny titleisttitleist-5F*-57368141
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. C.Craig Scott titleisttitleist-4F*-57468142
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. M.Mitchell Brown -4F*-27171142
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. J.John Onions titleisttitleist-4F*-37270142
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. J.John Wade titleisttitleist-4F*-37270142
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. A.Anthony Brown titleisttitleist-4F*-47369142
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. J.Jarrod Lyle titleisttitleist-3F*-47469143
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist-3F*0Par7073143
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. B.Ben Roberts -3F*-17172143
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist-2F*0Par7173144
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. G.Gavin Campbell -2F*-17272144
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. A.Ashley Hall titleisttitleist-2F*-27371144
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. B.Ben Wharton titleisttitleist-2F*-27371144
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. R.Raffael Toperoso -1F*-37570145
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. J.John Horvath titleisttitleist-1F*+17174145
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. D.Daniel J. Smith 0ParF*+46977146
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. E.Euan Walters 0ParF*+17274146
Not followingT28AUSSAT28. C.Chris Duke +1F*0Par7473147
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist+1F*+27275147
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. N.Nathan Kungl +1F*+17374147
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. T.Tony Collier +2F*-17672148
Not followingT31AUSSAT31. S.Samuel Hughes +2F*0Par7573148
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist+2F+17474148
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. R.R.J. Caracella titleisttitleist+2F*+37276148
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. M.Michael Foote +2F*+27375148
Not followingT31AUSSAT31. T.Tom Bond +2F*+27375148
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. Q.Quinton Howe titleisttitleist+3F*-37970149
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. A.Aaron Coates +3F*-17772149
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist+3F*0Par7673149
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. L.Luke Farry +3F*0Par7673149
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. K.Kane Streat +3F*+57178149
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. R.Robert Emond +3F*+37376149
Not followingT43AUSVICT43. B.Bradley Alton +4F*+37476150
Not followingT43AUSVICT43. A.Anthony Sanders +4F*+37476150
Not followingT43AUSVICT43. A.Andy Rogers +4F*+37476150
Not followingT43AUSVICT43. M.Michael Cooney +4F*+77080150
Not followingT43AUSVICT43. P.Peter Poposki titleisttitleist+4F*+77080150
Not followingT48AUSVICT48. T.Tony Page +5F*+27675151
Not followingT48AUSVICT48. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist+5F*+47477151
Not followingT48AUSVICT48. A.Ashley Blake +5F*+47477151
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. S.Shane Cochrane +5F+47477151
Not followingT48AUSVICT48. T.Troy Alsford +5F*+57378151
Not followingT53AUSVICT53. B.Bryan Wearne +6F*0Par7973152
Not followingT53AUSVICT53. R.Ryan Haywood +6F*+37676152
Not followingT53AUSVICT53. T.Toby Wilcox titleisttitleist+6F*+57478152
Not followingT56AUSVICT56. D.Daniel Defelice +7F*0Par8073153
Not followingT56AUSVICT56. D.Dean Gascoyne +7F*+47677153
Not followingT56AUSVICT56. B.Ben Hood +7F+67479153
Not followingT59AUSVICT59. S.Shane Butler titleisttitleist+8F*+27975154
Not followingT59AUSVICT59. M.Michael Isherwood +8F*+47777154
Not following61AUSVIC61. K.Kevin Harris +9F*+28075155
Not followingT62AUSVICT62. R.Richard Cooney +11F*+48077157
Not followingT62AUSVICT62. J.Jeffrey Graham +11F*+77780157
Not followingT64AUSVICT64. M.Mark Bowd +12F*+48177158
Not followingT64AUSQLDT64. N.Nathan Carey +12F*+67979158
Not following66AUSVIC66. F.Frank Conallin +13F*+68079159
Not following67AUSNSW67. G.Gary Begg +19F+118184165
Not following68AUSVIC68. A.Andrew Kostarakis +21F+78780167
Not following69AUSVIC69. M.Mitchell Sheather +24F+128585170


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired