Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Stuart Appleby Cohuna Golf Club Pro-Am

Stuart Appleby Cohuna Golf Club Pro-Am

Cohuna Golf Club Cohuna

12th September 2019
  • ChampionGlenn JoynerWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUST1. M.Michael Isherwood titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT1AUST1. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT1AUST1. C.Cameron John titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT1AUST1. A.Ashley Hall titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not following5AUS5. T.Tony Collier -3F*-369
Not followingT6AUST6. D.David Fearns -2F*-270
Not followingT6AUST6. S.Scott Laycock -2F*-270
Not followingT6AUST6. A.Andrew Schonewille -2F*-270
Not followingT9AUST9. S.Shane Butler -1F*-171
Not followingT9AUST9. R.Rodney Booth titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT9AUST9. J.Jason Kraan -1F*-171
Not followingT9AUST9. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT9AUST9. P.Paul Powell -1F*-171
Not followingT14AUST14. B.Bradley Kivimets titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT14AUST14. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist0ParF0Par72
Not followingT14AUST14. M.Marcus Fraser titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT14AUST14. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT14AUST14. J.Josh Younger titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT14AUST14. B.Brady Watt 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT20AUST20. B.Ben Murphy +1F*+173
Not followingT20AUST20. P.Peter Quanchi +1F*+173
Not followingT20AUST20. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT20AUST20. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT20AUST20. S.Simon Pope titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT25AUST25. D.David Joyce +2F*+274
Not followingT25AUST25. N.Nathan Condon titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT25AUST25. J.Joel Ward +2F*+274
Not followingT25AUST25. A.Ashley Blake titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT25AUST25. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT30AUST30. A.Aaron Attwell +3F+375
Not followingT30AUST30. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT30AUST30. B.Bradley Wilson titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT30AUST30. M.Matthew Voglis titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT30AUST30. B.Bradley McGill titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT30AUST30. D.Darren Eckhardt +3F*+375
Not followingT30AUST30. S.Scott McDermott +3F*+375
Not followingT37AUST37. S.Samuel Hingeley titleisttitleist+4F+476
Not followingT37AUST37. J.John Burbergs +4F*+476
Not followingT37AUST37. D.Daniel Defelice +4F*+476
Not followingT37AUST37. K.Kevin Conlong +4F*+476
Not followingT41AUST41. A.Anthony Giaccotto +5F*+577
Not followingT41AUST41. J.James Hartley +5F*+577
Not followingT41AUST41. S.Samuel Hartrick +5F*+577
Not followingT44AUST44. S.Sienna Voglis +6F+678
Not followingT44AUST44. M.Marcus Hakkinen titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT44AUST44. A.Anthony Marchesani titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT47AUST47. A.Aaron Shaw +8F*+880
Not followingT47AUST47. A.Anthony Sanders +8F*+880
Not followingT47AUST47. T.Tony Page +8F*+880
Not following50AUS50. D.Dean Gascoyne +9F*+981
Not following51AUS51. T.Timothy Purtill titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not followingT52AUST52. C.Callum Beaumont titleisttitleist+11F*+1183
Not followingT52AUST52. S.Stephen Brown titleisttitleist+11F*+1183
Not following54AUS54. H.Harley Williams +12F*+1284


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired