Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Murray Downs Golf & Country Club Pro-Am

Murray Downs Golf & Country Club Pro-Am

Murray Downs G&CC Murray Downs

8th - 9th September 2015
  • ChampionAnthony BrownWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSVICT1. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT1AUSVICT1. A.Anthony Brown titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT1AUSVICT1. A.Adam Burdett -4F*-468
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. K.Kristopher Mueck titleisttitleist-2F-270
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. E.Euan Walters -2F*-270
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. A.Ashley Hall titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. S.Shane Butler titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. C.Craig Scott titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT7AUSSAT7. T.Tom Bond 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. T.Toby Wilcox titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. D.David Bransdon titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. J.Jarrod Lyle titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. R.Ryan Haywood +1F*+173
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. S.Sienna Lambert +1F*+173
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. A.Ashley Blake +1F*+173
Not following19AUSVIC19. A.Aaron Coates +2F*+274
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. L.Levi Burns +3F*+375
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. M.Mark Bowd +3F*+375
Not followingT20AUSSAT20. S.Samuel Hughes +3F*+375
Not followingT20AUSSAT20. C.Chris Duke +3F*+375
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. N.Nathan Kungl +3F*+375
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. B.Bryan Wearne +4F+476
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. M.Michael Isherwood +4F*+476
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. Q.Quinton Howe titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. T.Troy Alsford +5F+577
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. J.Jason Kraan +5F*+577
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. M.Mitchell Brown +5F*+577
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. L.Lee Dawes +6F*+678
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. A.Andrew Kostarakis +6F*+678
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. A.Anthony Sanders +7F*+779
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. L.Lloyd White +7F*+779
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. J.Jarrod Coco +7F*+779
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. J.John Horvath titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. T.Tony Page +8F*+880
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. D.Daniel Defelice +8F*+880
Not followingT39AUSNSWT39. S.Shane Cochrane +8F*+880
Not following42AUSVIC42. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT43AUSVICT43. W.Wade Lowrie titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not followingT43AUSNSWT43. B.Brett Dwyer +10F*+1082
Not following45AUSVIC45. R.Richard Caiolfa +11F*+1183
Not following46AUSNSW46. G.Gary Begg +12F+1284
Not following47AUSVIC47. D.Dean Gascoyne +13F*+1385
Not following48AUSVIC48. M.Mitchell Sheather +20F*+2092
Not following49AUSSA49. S.Simon Pope -F*0ParRTD
Not following50AUSVIC50. B.Benjamin Patten -F*0ParDSQ


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired