Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

2015 Win TV Mallee Regional Pro-Am

2015 Win TV Mallee Regional Pro-Am

Mildura Golf Resort Mildura

7th September 2015
  • ChampionCraig ScottWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSVIC1. C.Craig Scott titleisttitleist-2F*-268
Not following2AUSVIC2. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist-1F*-169
Not following3AUSVIC3. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par70
Not following4AUSVIC4. R.Ryan Laird +1F*+171
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. A.Anthony Brown titleisttitleist+2F+272
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. K.Kristopher Mueck titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. A.Ashley Hall titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. J.Jarrod Lyle titleisttitleist+4F+474
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. E.Euan Walters +4F*+474
Not followingT10AUSSAT10. S.Simon Pope +5F+575
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. A.Ashley Blake +6F+676
Not followingT12AUSSAT12. C.Chris Duke +6F*+676
Not followingT12AUSSAT12. S.Samuel Hughes +6F*+676
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. B.Brendan Rowse +6F*+676
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+6F*+676
Not followingT12AUSSAT12. A.Adrian Percey +6F*+676
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. B.Bryan Wearne +7F*+777
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist+7F*+777
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. L.Levi Burns +8F+878
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. L.Lloyd White +8F+878
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. M.Mitchell Brown +8F*+878
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. R.Ryan Haywood +8F*+878
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. N.Nathan Kungl +9F*+979
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. B.Brett Dwyer +9F*+979
Not following26ENGENG26. N.Nick Drane +10F*+1080
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. T.Troy Alsford +11F*+1181
Not followingT27AUSSAT27. T.Tom Bond +11F*+1181
Not following29AUSVIC29. D.Dean Gascoyne +13F*+1383
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. D.David Harris +14F*+1484
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. R.Richard Caiolfa +14F*+1484
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. M.Michael Isherwood +14F*+1484
Not following33AUSNSW33. S.Shane Cochrane +15F*+1585
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. J.Jarrod Coco +16F*+1686
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. B.Benjamin Patten +16F*+1686
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. M.Matthew Morrison +17F*+1787
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. M.Mitchell Sheather +17F*+1787
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. D.Daniel Defelice +18F*+1888
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. A.Andrew Kostarakis +18F*+1888
Not following40AUSVIC40. A.Adam Burdett +19F*+1989


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired