Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

SA PGA Foursomes Championship (NON-OOM)

SA PGA Foursomes Championship (NON-OOM)

Kooyonga Golf Club Lockleys

30th April 2015
  • ChampionMax McCardleWinner
  • Prize$1,200Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSSA / SA1J. NorrisM. McCardleJ. Norris & M. McCardleJ. Norris & M. McCardle -15F57
Not following2AUSVIC / SA2G. JoynerA. PerceyG. Joyner & A. PerceyG. Joyner & A. Percey -13F59
Not followingT3AUSSA / SAT3P. CookeD. NicholsP. Cooke & D. NicholsP. Cooke & D. Nichols -9F63
Not followingT3AUSSA / VICT3D. GallowayW. GreeneD. Galloway & W. GreeneD. Galloway & W. Greene -9F63
Not followingT5AUSSA / SAT5C. DukeM. LiebeknechtC. Duke & M. LiebeknechtC. Duke & M. Liebeknecht -8F64
Not followingT5AUSSA / SAT5S. Douglass-NorrisS. PopeS. Douglass-Norris & S. PopeS. Douglass-Norris & S. Pope -8F64
Not following7AUSSA / SA7R. StephensD. BottenR. Stephens & D. BottenR. Stephens & D. Botten 0ParF72


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired