Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Dingley Village Bendigo Bank Keysborough Golf Club Pro-Am

Dingley Village Bendigo Bank Keysborough Golf Club Pro-Am

Keysborough Golf Club Keysborough

18th January 2018
  • ChampionBen FordWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSVICT1. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist-4F*-469
Not followingT1AUSVICT1. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist-4F*-469
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. M.Michael Isherwood titleisttitleist-3F*-370
Not followingT3AUSWAT3. M.Matt Jager titleisttitleist-3F*-370
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. C.Cameron John titleisttitleist-2F*-271
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist-2F*-271
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. A.Anthony Marchesani titleisttitleist-1F*-172
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. A.Ashley Hall titleisttitleist-1F*-172
Not followingT7AUSTAST7. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist-1F*-172
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist-1F*-172
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. D.David Joyce 0ParF*0Par73
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist0ParF0Par73
Not followingT11AUSACTT11. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par73
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par73
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. D.Darren Bowman titleisttitleist+1F*+174
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist+1F*+174
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. J.Jean-Daniel Coulon +1F*+174
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. R.Ryan Haywood +1F*+174
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. D.David Hill +1F*+174
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist+1F+174
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. M.Michael Faraone titleisttitleist+1F*+174
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. S.Steven Jones titleisttitleist+1F*+174
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. P.Peter Wilson titleisttitleist+1F*+174
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. D.Darren Eckhardt +2F*+275
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. K.Kevin Smith titleisttitleist+2F*+275
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. K.Kristopher Mueck titleisttitleist+2F*+275
Not followingT24AUSVICT24. T.Tom Power Horan titleisttitleist+2F*+275
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. V.Vernon Gunson titleisttitleist+3F*+376
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+3F*+376
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. H.Hayden Webb titleisttitleist+3F*+376
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. D.Deyen Lawson titleisttitleist+3F*+376
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. W.Wade Lowrie titleisttitleist+3F*+376
Not followingT33AUSNSWT33. C.Christopher Clunes titleisttitleist+4F*+477
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. M.Michael Harwood +4F*+477
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. N.Nathan Holman titleisttitleist+4F*+477
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist+4F*+477
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. E.Elissa-Jayne Orr +4F*+477
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. J.Josh Younger titleisttitleist+4F*+477
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. M.Michael Bainbridge titleisttitleist+5F+578
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. Z.Zac Morwood +5F*+578
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. M.Mitchell Ohlmus +5F*+578
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist+5F*+578
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. J.James Marchesani titleisttitleist+5F*+578
Not followingT39AUSQLDT39. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist+5F*+578
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. T.Tony Collier +6F*+679
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. T.Thomas Howarth +6F*+679
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. A.Adam Burdett titleisttitleist+6F*+679
Not followingT45AUSSAT45. M.Max McCardle titleisttitleist+6F*+679
Not followingT49ENGENGT49. N.Nick Drane +7F*+780
Not followingT49AUSQLDT49. P.Paul Griffiths +7F*+780
Not followingT49AUSVICT49. W.William Meehan +7F*+780
Not followingT49AUSQLDT49. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist+7F*+780
Not followingT53AUSVICT53. D.Daniel Defelice +8F+881
Not followingT53AUSVICT53. D.Dylan Higgins titleisttitleist+8F*+881
Not followingT53AUSVICT53. B.Bradley Kivimets titleisttitleist+8F*+881
Not followingT53AUSVICT53. M.Matthew Portelli titleisttitleist+8F*+881
Not followingT53AUSVICT53. B.Bryce Bell +8F+881
Not following58AUSVIC58. B.Brent Westwick +9F*+982
Not followingT59AUSVICT59. N.Nathan Condon titleisttitleist+10F*+1083
Not followingT59AUSVICT59. H.Harley Williams +10F*+1083
Not followingT61AUSVICT61. M.Matthew Lainson +11F*+1184
Not followingT61AUSVICT61. E.Euan Walters +11F*+1184
Not followingT63AUSQLDT63. B.Briony Webb titleisttitleist+12F*+1285
Not followingT63AUSVICT63. J.Joshua Lancaster titleisttitleist+12F*+1285
Not followingT65AUSVICT65. A.Aaron Attwell +13F+1386
Not followingT65AUSVICT65. M.Mitchell McComas +13F*+1386
Not followingT67AUSVICT67. D.David Wallis +15F*+1588
Not followingT67AUSVICT67. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist+15F*+1588
Not following69AUSVIC69. T.Tony Page -F*0ParDSQ


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired