Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

PGA Professionals Championship of VIC & VIC Club Pro Championship

PGA Professionals Championship of VIC & VIC Club Pro Championship

Keysborough Golf Club Keysborough

2nd May 2019
  • ChampionAnthony SmithWinner
  • Prize$3,550Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. A.Anthony Smith -5F*-568
Not followingT2AUST2. S.Simon Angliss -3F-370
Not followingT2AUST2. M.Michael Harris titleisttitleist-3F*-370
Not following4AUS4. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist-2F*-271
Not followingT5AUST5. S.Shane Johnson -1F*-172
Not followingT5AUST5. J.John Horvath titleisttitleist-1F*-172
Not followingT5AUST5. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist-1F*-172
Not followingT5AUST5. B.Ben Bunny titleisttitleist-1F*-172
Not followingT9AUST9. R.Rhys Granger titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par73
Not followingT9AUST9. J.James Hartley 0ParF*0Par73
Not followingT9AUST9. B.Benjamin Ferguson titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par73
Not followingT9AUST9. S.Shane Butler 0ParF*0Par73
Not followingT9AUST9. C.Craig McLean titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par73
Not followingT14AUST14. B.Ben Murphy +1F+174
Not followingT14AUST14. S.Scott Laycock +1F+174
Not followingT14AUST14. E.Euan Walters +1F*+174
Not followingT14AUST14. S.Sean Crowe titleisttitleist+1F*+174
Not followingT14AUST14. N.Nathan Condon titleisttitleist+1F*+174
Not followingT14AUST14. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist+1F*+174
Not followingT14AUST14. R.Rodney Booth titleisttitleist+1F*+174
Not followingT14AUST14. L.Lisa Jean +1F*+174
Not followingT14AUST14. L.Lloyd White titleisttitleist+1F*+174
Not followingT14AUST14. C.Corey Gerrard +1F*+174
Not followingT24AUST24. D.Dean Dixon +2F+275
Not followingT24AUST24. D.Darren Bowman titleisttitleist+2F*+275
Not followingT24AUST24. L.Luke Young +2F*+275
Not followingT24AUST24. T.Thomas Howarth titleisttitleist+2F*+275
Not followingT24AUST24. L.Leigh Deagan titleisttitleist+2F*+275
Not followingT29AUST29. M.Michael Faraone titleisttitleist+3F*+376
Not followingT29AUST29. D.Dylan Higgins +3F*+376
Not followingT29AUST29. K.Kane Streat +3F*+376
Not followingT29AUST29. D.Darren Rodgers +3F*+376
Not followingT29AUST29. P.Paul Wright +3F*+376
Not followingT29AUST29. M.Matt Rogers titleisttitleist+3F*+376
Not followingT29AUST29. W.Wade Lowrie titleisttitleist+3F*+376
Not followingT29AUST29. Z.Zac Morwood titleisttitleist+3F*+376
Not followingT29AUST29. H.Heath Streat +3F*+376
Not followingT38AUST38. S.Scott McDermott +4F*+477
Not followingT38AUST38. C.Craig Funch +4F*+477
Not followingT38AUST38. N.Nick Dastey titleisttitleist+4F*+477
Not followingT38AUST38. K.Kevin Conlong +4F*+477
Not followingT38AUST38. B.Bradley Lamb +4F*+477
Not followingT38AUST38. M.Marcus Hakkinen titleisttitleist+4F*+477
Not followingT44AUST44. D.Daniel Defelice +5F*+578
Not followingT44AUST44. D.David Tapping +5F*+578
Not followingT44AUST44. R.Russell Kelly +5F*+578
Not followingT44AUST44. J.Jason Kraan +5F*+578
Not followingT44AUST44. N.Nick Sapet titleisttitleist+5F*+578
Not followingT44AUST44. T.Tony Page +5F*+578
Not followingT44AUST44. L.Levi Burns titleisttitleist+5F*+578
Not followingT44AUST44. J.Josh Shaw +5F*+578
Not followingT44AUST44. D.David Wallis +5F*+578
Not followingT53AUST53. B.Benjamin Patten +6F*+679
Not followingT53AUST53. D.David Stein titleisttitleist+6F*+679
Not followingT53AUST53. A.Adrian Barandowski +6F*+679
Not followingT53AUST53. A.Angela Tatt +6F*+679
Not following57AUS57. J.Jean-Daniel Coulon +7F*+780
Not followingT58AUST58. M.Michael Isherwood titleisttitleist+8F+881
Not followingT58AUST58. B.Bradley McGill titleisttitleist+8F+881
Not followingT58AUST58. C.Christopher Donovan titleisttitleist+8F*+881
Not followingT58AUST58. J.John Burbergs +8F*+881
Not followingT58AUST58. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist+8F*+881
Not followingT58AUST58. G.Garth Cusick +8F*+881
Not followingT58AUST58. A.Andy Rogers +8F*+881
Not followingT58AUST58. K.Kevin Smith titleisttitleist+8F*+881
Not followingT58AUST58. M.Mitchel Judd +8F*+881
Not followingT58AUST58. J.John Thalassinos +8F*+881
Not followingT58AUST58. A.Andrew Kostarakis +8F*+881
Not followingT69AUST69. J.Joshua Lancaster titleisttitleist+9F*+982
Not followingT69AUST69. A.Anthony Sanders +9F*+982
Not following71AUS71. R.Raffael Toperoso titleisttitleist+10F*+1083


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired