Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

PGA Professionals Championship of Victoria

PGA Professionals Championship of Victoria

Eynesbury Homestead & Golf Eynesbury

18th May 2015
  • ChampionNick DasteyWinner
  • PrizeSweepstakesPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSVIC1. N.Nick Dastey -2F-270
Not following2AUSVIC2. L.Lisa Jean 0ParF*0Par72
Not following3AUSVIC3. A.Aaron Cox +1F*+173
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. S.Simon Angliss +2F*+274
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. C.Chris Turk +2F*+274
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. G.Gavin Coyle +2F+274
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. A.Anthony Sanders +2F*+274
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. P.Paul Wright +2F*+274
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. J.John Thalassinos +3F*+375
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. R.Robert Emond +3F*+375
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. C.Craig McLean titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. R.Raffael Toperoso +4F*+476
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. A.Adam Fraser +4F*+476
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. B.Ben Bunny titleisttitleist+5F+577
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. A.Anthony Smith +5F*+577
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. H.Heath Streat +5F*+577
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. M.Michael Faraone titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. M.Mark Williamson +5F+577
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. P.Peter Nolan +6F*+678
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. B.Benjamin Patten +6F*+678
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. K.Kane Streat +6F*+678
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. R.Robert Sacristani +6F*+678
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. B.Ben Roberts +6F*+678
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. T.Travis Harrison +6F*+678
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. S.Sean Crowe titleisttitleist+7F+779
Not followingT25NZLNZLT25. T.Todd Nicholson titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. M.Michelle Becroft +7F*+779
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. G.Garth Cusick +7F*+779
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. S.Sean Charleston titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. P.Paul Christie +8F*+880
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. C.Charlie Sartori +8F*+880
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. D.David Stein titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. S.Scott Hinton +9F*+981
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. T.Troy Alsford +9F*+981
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. T.Timothy Hewitt +10F*+1082
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. J.Joshua Lancaster +10F*+1082
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. C.Corey Gerrard +10F*+1082
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. R.Rhys Granger titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. J.John Horvath titleisttitleist+12F*+1284
Not followingT39AUSVICT39. D.Darren Rodgers +12F*+1284
Not following41AUSVIC41. S.Stephen Brodie +13F*+1385
Not following42AUSVIC42. W.Wayne Rogers +14F*+1486


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired