Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Shine Lawyers Midlands Pro-Am

Shine Lawyers Midlands Pro-Am

Midlands Golf Club Ballarat North

21st March 2015
  • ChampionLuke HickmanWinner
  • Prize$10,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSVIC1. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist-5F*67
Not followingT2AUSWAT2. M.Matt Jager titleisttitleist-4F*68
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist-4F*68
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist-3F*69
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. E.Euan Walters -3F*69
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist-2F*70
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist-2F*70
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. S.Scott Laycock -2F*70
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. D.Daniel Valente titleisttitleist-2F*70
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. A.Adam McCrae -1F*71
Not followingT10AUSWAT10. D.Daniel Fox titleisttitleist-1F*71
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. W.Wade Lowrie titleisttitleist0ParF72
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. M.Matthew Burley 0ParF*72
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. K.Kevin Conlong titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. J.John Wade titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. D.David McKenzie titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not following17AUSVIC17. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist+1F*73
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. T.Tony Collier +2F74
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. D.David Wallis +2F74
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. B.Bradley Lamb +2F*74
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. T.Toby Wilcox titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. B.Ben Wharton titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. K.Kristopher Mueck titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not following24ENGENG24. N.Nick Drane +3F*75
Not followingT25AUSQLDT25. A.Anthony Gilligan +4F*76
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist+4F*76
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. J.Josh Younger titleisttitleist+4F*76
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. C.Craig Scott titleisttitleist+5F*77
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist+5F*77
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. M.Michael Cooke +5F*77
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+5F*77
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. C.Christopher Thorn titleisttitleist+6F*78
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. B.Ben Roberts +6F78
Not followingT32NZLNZLT32. J.Jim Cusdin +6F*78
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. A.Andrew Cartledge +7F79
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. N.Nathan Condon +7F*79
Not followingT35AUSQLDT35. D.Damien Jordan +7F*79
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. J.Jarrod Coco +8F*80
Not followingT38AUSQLDT38. R.Richard Backwell +8F80
Not followingT38NZLNZLT38. M.Mathew Perry titleisttitleist+8F*80
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. B.Bradley Wilson titleisttitleist+9F*81
Not followingT41AUSVICT41. R.Richard Alsop +9F81
Not following43AUSVIC43. A.Angela Tatt +11F83
Not followingT44AUSVICT44. H.Harley Williams +12F*84
Not followingT44AUSVICT44. M.Michael Isherwood +12F*84
Not followingT46AUSVICT46. L.Lucien Tinkler +14F86
Not followingT46AUSVICT46. S.Stephen Aloizos +14F86
Not following48AUSVIC48. B.Benjamin Patten +15F*87


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired