Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Beach Energy Lang Lang Pro-Am

Beach Energy Lang Lang Pro-Am

Lang Lang Golf Club Lang Lang

25th January 2019
  • ChampionAndrew MartinWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSWAT1. B.Brady Watt -3F-367
Not followingT1AUSVICT1. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist-3F*-367
Not following3AUSVIC3. F.Frazer Droop titleisttitleist-2F*-268
Not following4AUSVIC4. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist-1F*-169
Not following5AUSVIC5. S.Scott Laycock 0ParF0Par70
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. G.Gary Dowling titleisttitleist+1F+171
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. T.Troy Moses titleisttitleist+1F+171
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. A.Adam Burdett titleisttitleist+1F+171
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist+1F+171
Not followingT6AUSWAT6. D.Daniel Fox titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. J.James Marchesani titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. P.Peter Wilson titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT14AUSTAST14. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT14AUSWAT14. R.Rick Kulacz titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. A.Anthony Marchesani titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. D.Dale Williamson titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. D.David Joyce +3F+373
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. C.Cameron John titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT18AUSQLDT18. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist+4F+474
Not followingT21AUSWAT21. J.Jason Chellew titleisttitleist+4F+474
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. M.Michael Faraone titleisttitleist+4F+474
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist+4F+474
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist+5F+575
Not followingT26AUSWAT26. T.Tony Howell +5F+575
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. L.Lisa Jean +5F+575
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. B.Bradley Kivimets titleisttitleist+5F+575
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. W.Wade Lowrie titleisttitleist+5F+575
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. A.Andrew Schonewille +5F+575
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. B.Ben Murphy +5F*+575
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. J.James Nitties titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. K.Kieran Pratt titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist+6F+676
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist+6F+676
Not followingT35AUSQLDT35. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist+6F+676
Not followingT35AUSNSWT35. A.Andrew Evans titleisttitleist+6F*+676
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist+6F*+676
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. A.Ashley Hall titleisttitleist+6F*+676
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. A.Alistair Presnell titleisttitleist+6F*+676
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. E.Euan Walters +6F*+676
Not followingT43AUSVICT43. M.Michael Bainbridge titleisttitleist+7F+777
Not followingT43AUSVICT43. T.Tyler Marotti titleisttitleist+7F+777
Not followingT43AUSVICT43. S.Scott McDermott +7F+777
Not followingT43AUSNSWT43. J.Jimmy Edge titleisttitleist+7F+777
Not followingT43AUSVICT43. G.Garth Cusick +7F*+777
Not followingT48AUSVICT48. D.David Harris +8F+878
Not followingT48AUSSAT48. B.Brad Moules titleisttitleist+8F*+878
Not followingT50AUSNSWT50. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist+9F+979
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. M.Michael Isherwood titleisttitleist+9F+979
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. S.Shane Johnson +9F+979
Not followingT53AUSVICT53. B.Bradley McGill titleisttitleist+10F+1080
Not followingT53KORKORT53. Y.Young Hyun Kim titleisttitleist+10F*+1080
Not followingT55AUSVICT55. N.Nathan Condon titleisttitleist+11F+1181
Not followingT55AUSVICT55. D.Daniel Defelice +11F+1181
Not followingT57AUSWAT57. C.Cooper Geddes +13F+1383
Not followingT57AUSVICT57. T.Timothy Hewitt +13F+1383
Not followingT57AUSVICT57. B.Bradley Stephenson titleisttitleist+13F+1383
Not followingT60AUSVICT60. M.Mitchell Ohlmus +14F+1484
Not followingT60AUSVICT60. J.Joshua Lancaster titleisttitleist+14F*+1484
Not following62AUSQLD62. S.Samuel Price titleisttitleist+16F+1686
Not following63AUSWA63. B.Braden Becker titleisttitleist+17F+1787
Not following64AUSNSW64. M.Molly Lavercombe +19F+1989
Not followingT65AUSWAT65. A.Andrew Gott titleisttitleist-F0ParRTD
Not followingT65AUSVICT65. A.Andrew Kostarakis -F0ParRTD
Not following67AUSVIC67. H.Hayden Webb titleisttitleist-F0ParDSQ


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired