Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Lattice Energy Pro-Am

Lattice Energy Pro-Am

Lang Lang Golf Club Lang Lang

23rd March 2018
  • ChampionPeter WilsonWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSVICT1. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist-4F*-466
Not followingT1AUSVICT1. P.Peter Wilson titleisttitleist-4F*-466
Not following3AUSVIC3. M.Michael Isherwood titleisttitleist-3F*-367
Not followingT4AUSWAT4. M.Matt Jager titleisttitleist-2F*-268
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. E.Euan Walters -2F*-268
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. D.David Diaz 0ParF0Par70
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. D.David Bransdon titleisttitleist+1F+171
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. W.Wade Lowrie titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. G.Garth Cusick +2F+272
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. M.Mitchell Ohlmus +2F*+272
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. K.Kristopher Mueck titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. R.Richard Cooney +2F*+272
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. M.Michael Bainbridge titleisttitleist+3F+373
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. S.Samuel Hingeley titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. A.Andrew Kostarakis +3F*+373
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. A.Anthony Marchesani titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT17NZLNZLT17. M.Mathew Perry titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. V.Vernon Gunson titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. R.Raffael Toperoso +4F*+474
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. R.Ryan Haywood +4F*+474
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. D.Dylan Higgins titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. M.Matthew Portelli titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. S.Shane Johnson +7F*+777
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. J.Josh Shaw +7F*+777
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. D.Daniel Defelice +7F*+777
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. T.Timothy Hewitt +8F*+878
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. T.Tyler Marotti titleisttitleist+8F*+878
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. R.Rhys Granger titleisttitleist+9F*+979
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. B.Bradley Stephenson titleisttitleist+9F*+979
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. J.John Thalassinos +9F*+979
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. H.Harley Williams +9F*+979
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. J.Jason Kraan +9F*+979
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. S.Scott Gardiner +10F*+1080
Not followingT38AUSVICT38. W.Wesley Greene titleisttitleist+10F*+1080
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist+12F*+1282
Not followingT40NZLNZLT40. B.Ben Williams titleisttitleist+12F*+1282
Not following42AUSVIC42. B.Brent German +13F*+1383
Not following43AUSVIC43. T.Tony Mills +19F*+1989


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired