Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Yarram Golf Club Pro-Am

Yarram Golf Club Pro-Am

Yarram Golf Club Yarram

27th January 2019
  • ChampionRyan LynchWinner
  • Prize$12,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSVIC1. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist-10F*-1062
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. A.Adam Burdett titleisttitleist-6F*-666
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. T.Troy Moses titleisttitleist-6F*-666
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. P.Peter Wilson titleisttitleist-6F*-666
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist-4F-468
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist-4F-468
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. A.Alex Edge -4F*-468
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. J.James Marchesani titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT9AUSWAT9. R.Rick Kulacz titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. J.James Nitties titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. A.Aaron Wilkin titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT13AUSVICT13. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist-2F-270
Not followingT13AUSVICT13. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist-2F-270
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. D.Dale Williamson titleisttitleist-2F-270
Not followingT13AUSVICT13. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT13AUSVICT13. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT13AUSACTT13. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. J.Jimmy Edge titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT13AUSVICT13. A.Andrew Schonewille -2F*-270
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist-1F-171
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. F.Frazer Droop titleisttitleist-1F-171
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. B.Breanna Gill -1F-171
Not followingT21KORKORT21. Y.Young Hyun Kim titleisttitleist-1F-171
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. S.Samuel Price titleisttitleist-1F-171
Not followingT21AUSWAT21. B.Brady Watt -1F-171
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. H.Hayden Webb titleisttitleist-1F-171
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. D.David Bransdon titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT21AUSWAT21. D.Daniel Fox titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. M.Marcus Fraser titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. D.David Harris 0ParF0Par72
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. H.Harley Williams 0ParF0Par72
Not followingT31AUSWAT31. B.Braden Becker titleisttitleist0ParF0Par72
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. A.Ashley Hall titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. B.Ben Murphy +1F+173
Not followingT36AUSTAST36. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT36AUSSAT36. B.Brad Moules titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. B.Bradley McGill titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. A.Andrew Campbell +2F+274
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. N.Nick Dastey titleisttitleist+2F+274
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. A.Andrew Evans titleisttitleist+2F+274
Not followingT40AUSWAT40. C.Cooper Geddes +2F+274
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. K.Kieran Pratt titleisttitleist+2F+274
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. R.Ryan Haywood +2F*+274
Not followingT46AUSVICT46. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist+3F+375
Not followingT46AUSVICT46. B.Bradley Kivimets titleisttitleist+3F+375
Not followingT46AUSVICT46. S.Scott Laycock +3F+375
Not followingT46AUSWAT46. J.Jason Chellew titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. M.Michael Isherwood titleisttitleist+5F+577
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. J.Joshua Lancaster titleisttitleist+5F+577
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. G.Grace Lennon +5F+577
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. A.Anthony Marchesani titleisttitleist+5F+577
Not followingT50AUSVICT50. E.Euan Walters +5F+577
Not followingT50AUSNSWT50. G.Gary Dowling titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT56NZLVICT56. J.James Betts +6F+678
Not followingT56AUSVICT56. A.Andrew Bridge +6F+678
Not followingT56AUSVICT56. S.Sienna Voglis +6F+678
Not followingT56AUSVICT56. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist+6F+678
Not followingT60AUSNSWT60. G.Gillian Rae +8F+880
Not followingT60AUSVICT60. J.John Burbergs +8F+880
Not following62AUSVIC62. J.Jessica Cowie +9F+981
Not following63AUSVIC63. M.Matthew Portelli titleisttitleist+11F+1183


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired