Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Port Sorell Pro-Am (NON-OOM)

Port Sorell Pro-Am (NON-OOM)

Port Sorell Golf Club Shearwater

17th February 2019
  • ChampionLuke HickmanWinner
  • Prize$5,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUST1. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist-2F-268
Not followingT1AUST1. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist-2F*-268
Not followingT1AUST1. N.Nathan Condon titleisttitleist-2F*-268
Not following4AUS4. D.Daniel Defelice -1F*-169
Not following5AUS5. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT6AUST6. A.Aaron Attwell +1F*+171
Not followingT6AUST6. B.Ben Murphy +1F*+171
Not followingT6AUST6. J.James Corkill titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT6AUST6. D.David Harris +1F*+171
Not followingT6AUST6. S.Scott Laycock +1F*+171
Not followingT11AUST11. J.Joshua Bevan titleisttitleist+2F+272
Not followingT11AUST11. D.Daniel Smith +2F*+272
Not followingT11AUST11. D.Darren Spencer titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not following14AUS14. J.John Burbergs +3F*+373
Not followingT15AUST15. A.Adam Holden +4F*+474
Not followingT15AUST15. S.Scott Priest titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT15AUST15. N.Nicholas White +4F*+474
Not following18AUS18. B.Bradley McGill titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not following19AUS19. A.Anthony Rowlings +6F*+676
Not following20AUS20. S.Steven Slater +7F*+777


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired