Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Country Club Tasmania, SIW, IGA and Banjos Bakery Pro-Am

Country Club Tasmania, SIW, IGA and Banjos Bakery Pro-Am

Prospect Vale at Country Club Tasmania Prospect Vale

21st February 2019
  • ChampionScott PriestWinner
  • Prize$12,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSTAS1. S.Scott Priest titleisttitleist-6F*-665
Not following2AUSTAS2. M.Matthew Docking -4F*-467
Not following3AUSTAS3. A.Aiden Withers -3F*-368
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. S.Scott Laycock -2F*-269
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. D.Daniel Smith 0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. D.Daniel Defelice 0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. B.Ben Murphy 0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT9AUSTAST9. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist+1F+172
Not followingT9AUSTAST9. B.Bryce Gorham titleisttitleist+1F+172
Not following11AUSSA11. S.Simon Pope titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT12AUSQLDT12. R.Rick Coleman titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. M.Mitchell Brown titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. D.David Harris +4F*+475
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. A.Aaron Attwell +4F*+475
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. J.James Corkill titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. M.Mitchell Ballard +4F*+475
Not followingT15AUSTAST15. N.Nicholas White +4F*+475
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. N.Nathan Condon titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. B.BJ Taylor titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. B.Bradley McGill titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT22AUSSAT22. A.Adrian Percey titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. J.John Burbergs +5F*+576
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. B.Ben Ford titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. J.Jarrad Santi titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. J.Jay Mackenzie +6F*+677
Not followingT26AUSQLDT26. J.Joshua Bevan titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT26AUSTAST26. T.Ty Ebdon +6F*+677
Not followingT31AUSTAST31. J.Jarryd Collis +8F*+879
Not followingT31AUSTAST31. A.Anthony Rowlings +8F*+879
Not following33AUSQLD33. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist+9F*+980
Not following34AUSVIC34. S.Steven Slater +16F*+1687


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired